Meet the Staff

Show All

Shelden Agbayani
Shelden Agbayani
Admission Counselor
(805) 493-3140
sagbayani@callutheran.edu
Ineke Dyer
Ineke Dyer
Associate Director of Admission
(805) 493-3135
admissions@callutheran.edu
Michael Elgarico
Michael Elgarico
Director of Admission
(805) 493-3135
elgarico@callutheran.edu
Christina Fabro
Christina Fabbro
Assistant Operations Coordinator
(805) 493-3136
cfabbro@callutheran.edu
Courtney Vendetti
Diana Hernandez
Admission Counselor
(805) 493-3143
dehernan@callutheran.edu
Ayesha King
Ayesha King
Admission Counselor
(805) 493-3141 
ayeshaking@callutheran.edu
Laura Nation
Laura Nation
Operations Coordinator
(805) 493-3136
lnation@callutheran.edu
Christina Ortega
Christina Ortega
Admin Assistant/Receptionist
(805) 493-3514
cortega@callutheran.edu
Diane Ozuna
Diane Ozuna
Admission Operations Coordinator
(805) 493-3967
dozuna@callutheran.edu
Dane Rowley
Dane Rowley
Director of International Admission
(805) 493-3601
drowley@callutheran.edu
Marcela Serratos
Marcela Serratos
Assistant Director of Admission
(805) 493-3221
mserratos@callutheran.edu
Wes Sullivan
Wes Sullivan
Assistant Director of Admission & Campus Experience
(805) 493-3968
wsulliv@callutheran.edu
Courtney Vendetti
Courtney Vendetti
Admission Counselor
(805) 493-3728
cvendett@callutheran.edu
Amanda DiCamillo
Amanda Wallin
Admission Counselor
(805) 493-3024 
adicamil@callutheran.edu
Matt Ward
Matt Ward
Vice President for Enrollment Management
(805) 493-3135
mward@callutheran.edu
©