Meet the Staff

Amanda Di Camillo

Admission Counselor
(805) 493-3024
adicamil@callutheran.edu

 

Ineke Dyer

Associate Director of Admission
(805) 493-3885
dyer@callutheran.edu

Michael Elgarico

Director of Admission
(805) 493-3135
elgarico@callutheran.edu

Christina Fabbro

Assistant Operations Coordinator
(805) 493-3136
cfabbro@callutheran.edu

Tracy How

Assistant Director of Admission
(805) 493-3728
thow@callutheran.edu

Ayesha King

Admission Counselor
(805) 493-3141
ayeshaking@callutheran.edu

John Marsteen

Associate Director of Systems & Operations
(805) 493-3135
marsteen@callutheran.edu

Manny Mohareb

Admission Counselor
(805) 493-3140
emohareb@callutheran.edu

Laura Nation

Operations Coordinator
(805) 493-3136
lnation@callutheran.edu

Linh Nguyen

Admission Counselor
(805) 493-3143
lnguyen@callutheran.edu

Christina Ortega

Admin Assistant/Receptionist
(805) 493-3514
cortega@callutheran.edu

Diane Ozuna

Admission Operations Coordinator
(805) 493-3967
dozuna@callutheran.edu

Marcela E. Serratos

Admission Counselor
(805) 493-3221
mserratos@callutheran.edu

Wes Sullivan

Assistant Director of Admission
(805) 493-3968
wsulliv@callutheran.edu

Matt Ward

Vice President for Enrollment Management
Dean of Admission
(805) 493-3135
mward@callutheran.edu

Feedback Form