Educational Effectiveness and Institutional Research

2013-14 WASC Executive and Steering Committees

 

Rodney A. Reynolds (chair)

Director of Educational Effectiveness & Institutional Research; Accreditation Liaison Officer (ALO)

rreynolds@callutheran.edu

Leanne Neilson

Provost and Vice President

neilson@callutheran.edu

Michael Arndt

Professor, Drama, Creative Arts Division

arndt@callutheran.edu

Joan Griffin

Dean, College of Arts & Sciences

griffin@callutheran.edu

Grady Hanrahan

Professor and Associate Provost of Experiential Learning, Research, and Faculty Development

ghanraha@clunet.edu

Maria Kohnke

Associate Provost -Academic Services/Registrar

kohnke@callutheran.edu

Cathy Alexander

Institutional Research Officer

alexander@callutheran.edu

Angela Naginey Sr. Director of Student Success

naginey@callutheran.edu

 

Julius Bianchi

Associate Provost for Information System Services

bianchi@callutheran.edu

Lisa Buono

Director, Bachelor's Degree for Professionals

llbuono@callutheran.edu

Elizabeth Brennan

Associate Professor, Graduate School of Education

ebrennan@callutheran.edu

Carol Coman

Assistant Professor, Business; Assessment Coordinator School of Management

coman@callutheran.edu

Dan Geeting

Professor of Music, Creative Arts Division Coordinator

geeting@callutheran.edu

Juanita Hall

Director of Multicultural and International Programs

jahall@callutheran.edu

Julie Kuehnel

Professor of Psychology, Social Sciences Division Coordinator

kuehnel@callutheran.edu

Ken Long

Associate Professor, Biology , Natural Sciences Division Coordinator

long@callutheran.edu

Maura Martindale

Assistant Professor, Graduate School of Education

mmartind@callutheran.edu

Kristin Price

Associate Director, Student Life

kprice@callutheran.edu

Helen Lim

Associate Professor of Criminal Justice

hlim@callutheran.edu

Barbara Rex

Director of Planning and Budget

rex@callutheran.edu

Ryan Sharma

Associate Professor, Graduate Psychology & Director, Clinical Training

rnsharma@callutheran.edu

Melinda Wright

Data Analyst, Educational Effectiveness & Institutional Research; Program Review Coordinator

mjwright@callutheran.edu

 

 

Feedback Form