Educational Effectiveness and Institutional Research

Educational Effectiveness Committee

Rodney Reynolds
Director of Educational Effectiveness and Institutional Research
(805) 493-3658
     rreynol@callutheran.edu
Cathy Alexander
Institutional Research Officer, Educational Effectiveness & Institutional Research
(805) 493-3147
alexande@callutheran.edu
Michael Arndt
Professor, Theatre Arts
(805) 493-3416
arndt@callutheran.edu
Julius Bianchi
Associate Provost, Information Systems and Services
(805) 493-3483
bianchi@callutheran.edu

Elizabeth Brennan
Associate Professor, Graduate School of Education
(805) 493-3687
ebrennan@callutheran.edu

Lisa Buono
Director, Bachelor's Degree for Professionals
(805) 493-3663
llbuono@callutheran.edu

Carol Coman
Associate Professor, Business
(805) 493-3376
coman@callutheran.edu

Dan Geeting
Professor, Music
(805) 493-3311
geeting@callutheran.edu

Juanita Hall
Dir. Multicultural & International Program
(805) 493-3951
jahall@callutheran.edu

Maria Kohnke
Director of Academic Services,
Registrar
(805) 493-3105
kohnke@callutheran.edu
Julie Kuehnel
Professor, Psychology
(805) 493-3454
kuehnel@callutheran.edu

Helen Lim
Associate Professor, Criminal Justice
(805) 493-3550
hlim@callutheran.edu

Ken Long
Associate Professor, Biology
(805) 493-3346
long@callutheran.edu
Maura Martindale
Assistant Professor, Graduate School of Education
(805) 493-3072
mmartind@callutheran.edu
Henri Mondschein
Information Specialist, ISS
(805) 493-3012
mondsche@callutheran.edu

Kristin Price
Associate Director, Student Life
(805) 493-3521
kprice@callutheran.edu

Barbara Rex
Director of Planning and Budget
(805) 493-3175
rex@callutheran.edu
Ryan Sharma
Associate Professor, Graduate Psychology & Director, Clinical Training
(805) 493-3056
rnsharma@callutheran.edu
Melinda Wright
Data Analyst, Educational Effectiveness & Institutional Research
(805) 493-3962
mjwright@callutheran.edu
 

Feedback Form