Twitter Facebook Pinterest Instagram

Career Services

Meet the Team

Cindy Lewis
Cindy Lewis

Director of Career Services
clewis@callutheran.edu
805.493.3199

Cynthia Smith
Cynthia Smith

Assistant Director/Counselor
csmith@callutheran.edu
805.493.3196

Eric Wilder

Career Counselor/Employer Services Coordinator
ewilder@callutheran.edu
805.493.3300


Student Worker Assistants

805.493.3200


Matthew
Standsberry


Kira Stafford

Amber Lowther

Amber
Lowther


Katie Carroll

Carlos Gonzalez

Carlos
Gonzalez


Will Houser

Madison
Jaramillo

Karina Villeda

Counseling Assistant
kvilleda@callutheran.edu
805.493.3279


Emma Solano

Counseling Assistant
emma.solano@callutheran.edu
805.493.3279


Danielle Nagy

Counseling Assistant
dnagy@callutheran.edu
805.493.3279

Feedback Form