Twitter Facebook Pinterest

Career Services

Meet the Team

Cindy Lewis
Cindy Lewis

Director of Career Services
clewis@callutheran.edu
805.493.3199

Cynthia Smith
Cynthia Smith

Assistant Director/Counselor
csmith@callutheran.edu
805.493.3196

Eric Wilder

Career Counselor/Employer Services Coordinator
ewilder@callutheran.edu
805.493.3300


Student Worker Assistants

805.493.3200

Danica Wolf

Danica
Wolf


Kira Stafford

Amber Lowther

Amber
Lowther


Katie Carroll

Carlos Gonzalez

Carlos
Gonzalez


Matthew
Standsberry


Mariana
Fonseca

Karina Villeda

Counseling Assistant
kvilleda@callutheran.edu
805.493.3279


Emma Solano

Counseling Assistant
emma.solano@callutheran.edu
805.493.3279


Danielle Nagy

Counseling Assistant
dnagy@callutheran.edu
805.493.3279

Feedback Form