Graduate School of Education

Adjunct Faculty and Field Supervisors, 2013-2014

Department of Learning and Teaching
Name Email(s) Course(s) / Assignment
Biersborn, Roger rbiersbo@callutheran.edu EDTP 535-09
Block, Wendy wblock@callutheran.edu TPA Lead Assessor
Boardman, Desley dboardma@callutheran.edu; dboardman@mrpk.org Field Supervisor
Brasler, Janet jbrasler@callutheran.edu; jbrasler@mrpk.org Field Supervisor
Brown, Christine cebrown@callutheran.edu; cbrownplay@hotmail.com Field Supervisor
Burns, Janine jmperkin@callutheran.edu TPA Assessor
Buxton, Marion mbuxton@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor
Cano, Margaret (Nan) mcano@callutheran.edu

EDTP 512, EDTP 513, EDTP 514

TPA Lead Assessor

Castro, Antonio aacastro@callutheran.edu EDTP 508, EDTP 556, EDTP 557
Cathcart, Amy ahannula@callutheran.edu  
Coler, Cynthia ccoler@callutheran.edu EDTP 525
TPA Assessor
D'Ascoli, Suzanne dascoli@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor
Dean, Michele Michele.Dean@venturausd.org  
Dominguez, Carlos cdomingu@callutheran.edu EDTP 510
TPA Assessor
Donley, Marla mdonley@callutheran.edu TPA Assessor
Douglass, Elisabeth edouglas@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor / TPA Assessor
Eastman, Susan seastman@callutheran.edu; sheastman@adelphia.net Field Supervisor / TPA Assessor
Ernsberger, Gundhild "Hilde" gernsber@callutheran.edu  
Ferry, Diane dferry@mrpk.org TPA Assessor
Forrester, Kendall kforrest@callutheran.edu  
Freeman, Alison afreeman@callutheran.edu EDDH 518
Frey, Barbara frey@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor
Frias, Samantha sfrias@callutheran.edu TPA Assessor
Garcia, Elena emgarcia@callutheran.edu TPA Assessor
Greenhill, Jacquelyn jgreenhi@callutheran.edu EDSP 537, EDSP 537A, EDSP 540E
Haddock, Karen khaddock@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor
Hays, Kelli khays@callutheran.edu EDTP 509
Hensley, Linda lhensley@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor / TPA Assessor
Herkner-Chasse, Pamela herknerc@callutheran.edu  
Hill, Marilyn mthill@callutheran.edu EDDH 516
Ilan, Leah lilan@callutheran.edu  
Judd, Julie D. jjudd@callutheran.edu EDTE 522
Kaiser, Ronald rkaiser@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor
Kay, Jamie Evan jkay@callutheran.edu TPA Assessor
Kezios, Theana tkezios@callutheran.edu; tdkezios67@yahoo.com EDDH 527, EDDH 546
Kobabe, Donald dkobabe@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor / TPA Assessor
Kolodney, Deborah kolodney@callutheran.edu EDTP 535-01
Kritscsher, Karin kkritsch@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor
Krug, Tracy tkrug@callutheran.edu EDTP 535-06
Labelle, Melissa mlabelle@callutheran.edu TPA Assessor
Larsen, Brett bllarsen@callutheran.edu EDTP 535-08
Laumann, Judith jlaumann@callutheran.edu; judy.laumann@gmail.com Field Supervisor
Levenson Goldstein, Suzanne slevens@callutheran.edu; Levenson4@aol.com Education Reading Certificate Program
Lipari, Ron rlipari@callutheran.edu EDTP 535-04
Little, Mary mllittle@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor
Loggins, Janice jloggins@callutheran.edu; jelspirit@aol.com  
Looker, Lauren llooker@callutheran.edu EDTP 535-05
Maiorca, Diana dmmaiorc@callutheran.edu TPA Assessor
Marino, Frank fmarino@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor / TPA Assessor
Martinez, James jmar@callutheran.edu EDTP-522-01
McAdam, Patricia (Pat) pmcadam@callutheran.edu; pamcadam@aol.com Field Supervisor / TPA Assessor
McCloskey, Christine mccloske@callutheran.edu  
Meir, Jacqueline jmeir@callutheran.edu TPA Assessor
Mesaros, Richard rmesaros@callutheran.edu EDSP 527A, EDSP 539, EDSP 539A
Mockenhaupt, Donna dmockenh@callutheran.edu  
Moffett, Dawn dmoffett@callutheran.edu EDTP 563
Morgan, Sara C. scmorga@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor
Nardo, Joe jnardo@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor / TPA Assessor, EDTP 557
Nelli, Pamela pnelli@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor
Neuenschwander, Katherine kneuensc@callutheran.edu EDDH-582
Nye, Catherine crnye@callutheran.edu EDSP 523
O'Connor, Judy jdoconno@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor
Pape, Patricia ppape@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor
Penix, Carrie cpenix@callutheran.edu TPA Assessor
Reich, John jreich@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor / TPA Assessor
Ross, Phil pross@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor / TPA Assessor
Schwartz, Robert raschwar@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor / TPA Assessor
Shaw, Tobey tkshaw@callutheran.edu  
Shifman, Lynette sshifman@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor / TPA Assessor
Skinder, Judith jskinder@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor
Soronen, Carla cwsorone@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor
Soto, Jorge soto@callutheran.edu EDTP 535-03
Sussman, Lydia lsussman@callutheran.edu EDDH 518
Tandberg, Susan sltandbe@callutheran.edu  
Theisen, Samantha stheisen@callutheran.edu  
Todd, Benjamin bentodd76@gmail.com EDTP 535-02
Tullberg, Terri ttulber@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor
Turner, Kathleen katurne@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor / TPA Assessor
Uebelhardt, Kim kuebelha@callutheran.edu; kuebelhardt@aol.com Education Reading Certificate Program
Villapudua, Nadia nvillapudua@callutheran.edu Adjunct
Weir, Jennifer jweir@callutheran.edu EDLT 502
Weis, Diane weis@callutheran.edu EDSP 535-01
Whealon, Margaret (Peggy) mwhealon@callutheran.edu Field Supervisor
Zuniga, Armando atzuniga@callutheran.edu EDLT 502
Educational Leadership
Name Email(s) Course(s) / Assignment
Arriaga, Trudy tarriaga@callutheran.edu; trudy.arriaga@ventura.usd.org  
Bowers, Deborah deborahbowers@atasusd.org ;
bowers@callutheran.edu
 
Cameron, Joanne jcameron@smbsd.net ;
jcameron@callutheran.edu
 
Edds, Holly hedds@orcutt-schools.net  
Grady, Patricia Lynn pgrady@callutheran.edu  
Guerrero, Ernesto eguerre@callutheran.edu EDLD 627
McGehee-Koel, Gloria gmcgehee@callutheran.edu EDLD 637-A, EDLD 638-A
Mutz, Martha mmutz@callutheran.edu  
Normore, Anthony anormore@callutheran.edu  
Parham, Jackson jparham@callutheran.edu  
Puglisi, John jpuglis@callutheran.edu EDLD 605-16
Rice, Roger rrice@callutheran.edu EDLD 605-16
Roller, Katie roller@callutheran.edu EDLD 621
Salucci, Susan ssalucci@callutheran.edu
Sina, Julie jsina@callutheran.edu  
Stepenosky, Dan dstepeno@callutheran.edu; dstepenosky@lvusd.org
Wagner, Barbara bwagner@callutheran.edu  
Department of Counselor Education
Name Email(s) Course(s) / Assignment
Baldwin, David dbaldwin@callutheran.edu  
Carpenter, Amanda acarpen@callutheran.edu EDCD 527
Carrasco-Nungaray, Marian mnungara@callutheran.edu EDCG 566
Castro, Antonio aacastro@callutheran.edu EDTP 508
Coronado, Heidi hcoronad@callutheran.edu  
DeLarme, Karie kdelarme@callutheran.edu Adjunct
DeMirjian, Lisa ldemirji@callutheran.edu EDCG 504
Du Bois, Karen kdubois@callutheran.edu  
Grant, Robin rgrant@callutheran.edu EDCG 521, EDCG 534
Phillips, Michelle mphillip@callutheran.edu EDCG 523
Topalian, Daryl dtopalian@tcusd.net ;
dtopalia@callutheran.edu
 
Toyen, Cheri ctoyen@callutheran.edu EDCG 524
Wallace, Valerie vwallace@callutheran.edu EDCG 526, EDCG 528
Winningham, Elizabeth ewinning@callutheran.edu EDCG 527
Feedback Form