Graduate School of Education

Directory

California Lutheran University/Central Coast

60 West Olsen Rd. # 4100
Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

Personnel Email Telephone Fax

Nancy Myers, Director
Lydia Chung, Admin. Asst.

njmyers@callutheran.edu
chung@callutheran.edu

805-493-3599
805-493-3705

805-493-3835
805-493-3835

CSU Fresno / Central Valley

Kremen School of Ed. and Human Dev.
5005 N. Maple M/S ED 202 Fresno, CA 93740

Personnel Email Telephone Fax

Cheryl Caldera, Director
Rod Dela Concepcion, Admin.
Lupe Green, Admin. Asst.

ccaldera@csufresno.edu
rodrigod@csufresno.edu
hingano0502@cvip.net

559-278-0429
559-278-0429
559-278-0429

559-278-0430
559-278-0430
559-278-0430

CSU Los Angeles

CSOE, Library South, Palmer
1053 5151 University Dr. MC 8142-04
Los Angeles, CA 90032

Personnel Email Telephone Fax

Gina Chavez, Director
Gina Valdez, Admin. Asst.

gchavez@calstatela.edu
gramire@cslanet.calstatela.edu

323-343-5116
323-343-5116

323-343-5658
323-343-5658

North State / CSU Chico

1890 Park Marina Drive,
Suite 110 Redding, CA 96001

Personnel Email Telephone Fax

Michelle Seligman, Director
D.Wallingford, Adm.Asst.

shellyzmail@gmail.com
crlpreddingactg@aol.com

530-221-6801
530-221-6801

530-221-6771
530-221-6771

Sacramento State

Foley Hall, Rm 221, 6000 J St.
Sacramento, CA 95819-6121

Personnel Email Telephone Fax

John Shefelbine, Co-Director
Gail Bruce, Co-Director
Patty Becknell, Admin. Asst.

shefelbine@csus.edu
gbruce@csus.edu

916-278-5876
916-278-5876
916-278-5876

916-278-6165
916-278-6165
916-278-6165

San Diego State University

5500 Campanile Dr.
San Diego, CA 92182-1193

Personnel Email Telephone Fax

Kathy Melanese, Director
Armida Valencia, Co-Director
Judy Mapston, Proj. Coordinator

kmelanese@ucsd.edu
aavalencia@aol.com
jmapston@ucsd.edu

858-534-1683
858-822-7621
858-822-7621

858-822-7648
858-822-7648
858-822-7648

San Francisco State University

1600 Holloway Ave.
San Francisco, CA 94132

Personnel Email Telephone Fax

Angie Estonina, Co-Director
Gwenn Lei, Ed.D, Co-Director
Karen Green, Admin. Asst.

angienette@comcast.net
gwennlei@pacbell.net
kgreen@sfsu.edu

415-405-0465
415-405-0465
415-405-0465

415-405-0906
415-405-0906
415-405-0906

UC Irvine

UCI-Center for Educational Partnerships,
University Research Park
5171 California Ave., Ste. 150, Irvine, CA 92697-2505

Personnel Email Telephone Fax

Betty Isa, Co-Director
Linda Palomino; Co-Director

bisa@uci.edu
lpalomin@uci.edu

949-824-4810
949-824-2053

949-824-8219
949-824-8219

UC Los Angeles

CRLP Center X-GSE&IS,
1320 Moore Hall, Box 951521
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1521

Personnel Email Telephone Fax

Carol Jago, Co-director
Shervaughnna Anderson, Co-Director
Araceli Urena, Admin. Assist.

jago@gseis.ucla.edu
demiraz@gseis.ucla.edu
urena@gseis.ucla.edu

310-395-3204
310-395-3204
310-206-7574

310-206-5369
310-206-5369
310-206-5369

UC Stanta Cruz / Monterey Bay

UCSC/EPC,
3004 Mission
St., Ste. 220, Santa Cruz, CA 95060

Personnel Email Telephone Fax

Jeannie Wiechmann, Co Directir
Jennifer Buchard, Proj. Asst.

jwiechma@ucsc.edu
jbuchard@ucsc.edu

831-459-1802
831-459-1813

831-459-3576
831-460-3576

Feedback Form