Meet the Staff

Photo of Lydia Chung

Lydia Chung

Administrative Assistant - California Reading & Literature Project
(805) 493-3705
chung@callutheran.edu

Photo of Leisa Contreras

Leisa Contreras

Budget Analyst & Coordinator of Support Services
(805) 493-3510
lacontre@callutheran.edu

Photo of Clarisse Lincir

Clarisse Lincir

Administrative Assistant - Department of Learning and Teaching
(805) 493-3423
lincir@callutheran.edu

Photo of James Lu

James Lu

Data Specialist
(805) 493-3424
jameslu@callutheran.edu

Photo of Susan Maul

Susan Maul

Grant Specialist
(805) 493-3073
smaul@callutheran.edu

Photo of Ryan Parker-St. John

Ryan Parker-St. John

Administrative Assistant to the Deans
(805) 493-3422
rpsj@callutheran.edu

Photo of Mason Randall

Mason Randall

Administrative Assistant - Depts. of Counselor Education and Educational Leadership
(805) 493-3688
mrandall@callutheran.edu

Photo of Christina Soria

Christina Soria

Credential Analyst
(805) 493-3425
csoria@callutheran.edu

Photo of Luke Tabor

Luke Tabor

Graduate Program Specialist - Marketing & Outreach
(805) 493-3656
ltabor@callutheran.edu

©