Meet the Advancement Staff

Group 1

Vice President/AVP Office
Steve W.
Stephen Wheatly, J.D.,  Vice President

(805) 493-3828

wheatly@callutheran.edu

Kristine C.
Kristine Calara, Associate Vice President

(805) 493-3837

kcalara@callutheran.edu

Marylee W.
Marylee  Waltz, Executive Secretary

(805) 493-3158

waltz@callutheran.edu

Sheann A.
Sheann Avery, Administrative Assistant

(805) 493-3160

sdavery@callutheran.edu

Major and Planned Giving
Rich H.
K. Richard Holmes IV, Director of Major and Planned Giving- CLEF

(805) 493-3586

holmes@callutheran.edu

Maddy S.
Madeline Sattler, Director of Development- Sciences

(805) 493-3273

sattler@callutheran.edu

Howie W.
Dr. Rev. Howard Wennes Major and Planned Giving, President Emeritus

(805) 493-3766

hwennes@callutheran.edu

Full Name, Development Officer

(805) 493-

@callutheran.edu

Ashley B.
Ashley Brown, Director, Prospect Research and Analytics

(805) 493-3186

aabrown@callutheran.edu

Graduate Schools
Stacy S.
Stacy  Swanson, Director of Development- Graduate Schools

(805) 493-3667

srswanso@callutheran.edu

Full Name, Associate Director

(805) 493-

@callutheran.edu

Laura C.
Laura  Clark, Administrative Assistant

(805) 493-3851

lbclark@callutheran.edu

Brian S. W.
Brian Stein-Webber, Director- Seminary Relations (PLTS)

(510) 559-2711

bsteinwebber@callutheran.edu

Sara W.
Sara Wilson, Associate Director- Seminary Relations (PLTS)

(510) 559-2717

slwilson@callutheran.edu

Annual Fund
Michelle S.
Michelle Spurgeon, Senior Director

(805) 493-3157

spurgeon@callutheran.edu

Dacotah S.
Dacotah Smith, Assistant Director

(805) 493-3507

dsmit@callutheran.edu

Lana
Lana Clark, Director- Stewardship

(805) 493-3163

lclark@callutheran.edu

Ariel C.
Ariel Coates, Project Coordinator

(805) 493-3829

acoates@callutheran.edu

Advancement Services
Eric. V.
Eric Valdescaro, Executive Director

(805) 493-3830

evaldesc@callutheran.edu

Viola T.
Viola Tan, Assistant Director

(805) 493-3964

vtan@callutheran.edu

Chelsea Pell, Advancement Services Assistant (PLTS)

(510) 559-2735

cpell@callutheran.edu

Joel A.
Joel Arnold, Data Entry Technician II

(805) 493-3689

jsarnold@callutheran.edu

Dina E.
Dina Ellis, Data Entry Technician II

(805) 493-3079

dellis@callutheran.edu

Tania I.
Tania Isnec, Data Entry Technician I

(805) 493-3156

tisnec@callutheran.edu

Carmen J.
Carmen Juarez Data Entry Technician I

(805) 493-3125

carmenjuarez@callutheran.edu

Alumni and Family Relations
Rachel R. L.
Rachel Ronning-Lindgren, Senior Director

(805) 493-3690

rronning@callutheran.edu

Steph H.
Stephanie Hessemer, Associate Director

(805) 493-3161

hessemer@callutheran.edu

Carrie B.
Carrie Barnett, Assistant Director

(805) 493-3883

cjbarnett@callutheran..edu

Vanessa O.
Vanessa Olivera, Administrative Assistant

(805) 493-3170

volivera@callutheran.edu

©