Contact Us

Need more information? Please contact us and we'll get back to you promptly.

Graduate and Adult Programs
California Lutheran University
60 W. Olsen Road #2200
Thousand Oaks, CA 91360
(805) 493-3325
(805) 493-3861 (fax)
clugrad@callutheran.edu



Staff Contacts


Janice Aharon-Ezer, MFT

Clinic Director, Community Counseling Services
jaharone@callutheran.edu
(805) 493-3797

Monique Bock, BS

Administrative Assistant, Westlake Community Counseling Services
bock@callutheran.edu
(805) 493-3390

Helen Dominguez

Administrative Assistant, Oxnard Community Counseling Services
hdomingu@callutheran.edu
(805) 493-3059

Jamie Garcia

Administrative Assistant, Westlake Community Counseling Services
jgarcia@callutheran.edu
(805) 493-3390

Patricia Jimenez

Administrative Assistant, Oxnard Community Counseling Services
jimenez@callutheran.edu
(805) 493-3059

Alyssa Mineo

Administrative Assistant, Westlake Community Counseling Services
amineo@callutheran.edu
(805) 493-3390

Samantha Loe, BA

Budget Analyst & Coordinator of Support Services, Graduate School of Psychology
sloe@callutheran.edu
(805) 493-3723

Katie Swavely, BA

Administrative Assistant, PsyD Program in Clinical Psychology
kswavely@callutheran.edu
(805) 493-3675

Jessica Waddell, MS

Program Specialist, MFT and MSCP Programs
jwaddell@callutheran.edu
(805) 493-3662

Feedback Form