Upcoming Events

Result Page: 01

event image

Entrepreneurial Speaker Series

"1.2 Million Reasons to Love Crowdfunding"

Wed, Sep 24, 2014 at 6:00 pm

CLU Westlake Center

Chris Herbert, CEO of Phone Halo, will share his experience as a startup CEO and offer tips and tricks for launching your own crowdfunding campaign. Incentive for all students who attend... click to learn more.

event image

Communication Cafe

For Non-native English Speaking Students

Tue, Sep 30, 2014 at 3:00 pm
Thu, Oct 2, 2014 at 3:00 pm
Tue, Oct 7, 2014 at 3:00 pm
Thu, Oct 9, 2014 at 3:00 am
Tue, Oct 14, 2014 at 3:00 pm
Thu, Oct 16, 2014 at 3:00 pm
Tue, Oct 21, 2014 at 3:00 pm
Thu, Oct 23, 2014 at 3:00 pm
Tue, Oct 28, 2014 at 3:00 pm
Thu, Oct 30, 2014 at 3:00 pm

Ullman Commons, Lower Level

Ongoing every Tuesday and Thursday. Biweekly sessions to practice your English-speaking skills with English-speaking mentors who have business and academic backgrounds.

event image

Getting a Job You Like (Mondays)

A four-week $25 workshop to prepare yourself for the job market

Mon, Oct 13, 2014 at 6:00 pm
Mon, Oct 20, 2014 at 6:00 pm
Mon, Oct 27, 2014 at 6:00 pm
Mon, Nov 3, 2014 at 6:00 pm

Soiland Humanities Center - map

C. William Guy, expert headhunter, hosts a four-week program covering the job-hunting process in a tough economy.

event image

Molecules and Markets

Attention Undergraduate School of Management Students!

Wed, Oct 15, 2014 at 11:30 am

Lundring Events Center - map

Combining both SCIENCE and BUSINESS into a successful career. Attention science majors! Ever thought of combining your interest in science with business? Come learn how a CLU alumnus has done just that. Free Admission. Lunch will be provided. RSVP today.

event image

Getting a Job You Like (Thursdays)

A four-week $25 workshop to prepare yourself for the job market

Thu, Oct 16, 2014 at 6:00 pm
Thu, Oct 23, 2014 at 6:00 pm
Thu, Oct 30, 2014 at 6:00 pm
Thu, Nov 6, 2014 at 6:00 pm

Soiland Humanities Center - map

C. William Guy, expert headhunter, hosts a four-week program covering the job-hunting process in a tough economy.

Result Page: 01

Feedback Form