Chapel Podcast

Missed a Chapel service recently? Want to listen to past speakers at Chapel? Now you can! Listen here or subscribe to the University Chapel Podcast to have recordings delivered to you instantly.

Subscribe in iTunes RSS Feed

Podcast Archives


November 17, 2016 Dr. Penchusee Cefola Speaking

Friday, Nov 18, 2016
Length - 15:14

MP3 download
November 10, 2016 Rev. Dr. Moses Penumaka Speaking

Friday, Nov 11, 2016
Length - 20:34

MP3 download
November 3, 2016 Rev. Scott Fielder '07 Speaking

Friday, Nov 4, 2016
Length - 8:26

MP3 download
October 27, 2016 Libby Denton '15 Speaking

Friday, Oct 28, 2016
Length - 8:36

MP3 download
October 20, 2016 Dr. Rodney Reynolds Speaking

Friday, Oct 21, 2016
Length - 9:52

MP3 download
October 13, 2016 Rev. Dr. Cynthia Jew Speaking

Friday, Oct 14, 2016
Length - 13:28

MP3 download
October 6, 2016 Rev. Dr. Colleen Windham-Hughes Speaking

Monday, Oct 10, 2016
Length - 14:58

MP3 download
September 29, 2016 Dane Rowley Speaking

Thursday, Oct 6, 2016
Length - 11:51

MP3 download
September 22, 2016 Andy Hanson Speaking

Thursday, Sep 29, 2016
Length - 17:57

MP3 download
September 15, 2016 Don Warrick Speaking

Tuesday, Sep 20, 2016
Length - 11:48

MP3 download
September 8, 2016 Rabbi Belle Michael Speaking

Friday, Sep 9, 2016
Length - 14:56

MP3 download
September 1, 2016 Rev. Scott Maxwell-Doherty Speaking

Friday, Sep 2, 2016
Length - 12:13

MP3 download
August 25, 2016 Desta Goehner Speaking

Thursday, Aug 25, 2016
Length - 16:08

MP3 download
August 18, 2016 Jon Urango Speaking

Friday, Aug 19, 2016
Length - 13:26

MP3 download
August 11, 2016 Rian Curley Speaking

Wednesday, Aug 17, 2016
Length - 10:36

MP3 download
©