Meet the Staff

Tom Marsh
Tom Marsh
Controller
(805) 493-3181
tmarsh@callutheran.edu
Heather Shuster
Heather Shuster
Assistant Controller
(805) 493-3826
hshuster@callutheran.edu
Noelle Morris-Hankison
Administrative Specialist
(805) 493-3956
nhankison@callutheran.edu
Nancy Wise
Nancy Wise
Accounts Payable Specialist
(805) 493-3847
nwise@callutheran.edu
Savi Reddy
Savi Reddy
Accounts Payable Specialist
(805) 493-3174
sreddy@callutheran.edu
Adrian Olivera
Payroll Supervisor
(805) 493-3187
olivera@callutheran.edu
Sylvia Lizama
Accounting Technician II
(805) 493-3961
slizama@callutheran.edu
Sui-Yuk Mayeda, CPA
Director of Asset Management
(805) 493-3171
smayeda@callutheran.edu
Edgar Cruz
Acct. Asst./General Office
(805) 493-3180
eacruz@callutheran.edu
Barbara Culbert
Acct. Asst./General Office
(805) 493-3173
bculbert@callutheran.edu
Debby Evrist
Acct. Tech Receivable II
(805) 493-3176
devrist@callutheran.edu
Juan Mendoza
Director of Student Accounts
(805) 493-3178
jmendoza@callutheran.edu
Barbara Richter
Acct. Tech-Receivable II
(805) 493-3715
brichter@callutheran.edu
Michele Starr
Accounts Receivable Assist.
(805) 493-3518
mstarr@callutheran.edu
Jeannette Steffen
Accounting Technician III
(805) 493-3179
steffen@callutheran.edu
Christine Tsui
Accounting Technician III
(805) 493-3261
ctsui@callutheran.edu
©