Linked In Facebook Blog

Bachelor's Degree for Professionals

Complete your bachelor's degree on your own schedule

Program Staff and Faculty

Administration

Lisa L. Buono, Ed.D.

Director

Email: llbuono@callutheran.edu
Phone: (805) 493-3663
View Profile

Kristy Fenstermaker

Academic Advisor

Email: kfenster@callutheran.edu
Phone: (805) 493-3515

Maggie Bueno

Academic Advisor & Retention Specialist

Email: mbueno@callutheran.edu
Phone: (805) 493-3130

Christina Helm

Administrative Assistant

Email: chelm@callutheran.edu
Phone: (805) 493-3543

Faculty

Ariana Young, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Psychology

Email: ayoung@callutheran.edu
Phone: (805) 493-3267
View Profile

Aaron Heresco, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Communication

Email: aheresco@callutheran.edu
View Profile

Tim Weaver, MBA

Visiting Professor, Business

Email: tlweaver@callutheran.edu
View Profile

Feedback Form