Registrar

2013-2014 MBA, MPPA, MSCS, MS-IST and MS-ECON Academic Calendar

« Back to Schedules & Calendars

June 2013
Tue, Jun. 18
  • Fall 2013/Winter 2014 term(s) registration begins for students who have completed at least 33 credits.
Wed, Jun. 19
  • Fall 2013/Winter 2014 term(s) registration begins for ALL 11 week students
July 2013
Mon, Jul. 15
  • Priority application deadline for Fall Term 2013
September 2013
Mon, Sep. 2
  • Labor Day -- Campus Closed
Tue, Sep. 3 - Nov. 18
  • FALL TERM: September 3 to November 18, 2013
Mon, Sep. 16
  • Last day to add; Last day to drop without a grade of "W" or financial penalty
October 2013
Tue, Oct. 1
  • Application for Degree deadline for Winter & Spring 2014 graduates
Mon, Oct. 7
  • Priority application deadline for Winter term
Mon, Oct. 14
  • Last day to withdraw without academic penalty
November 2013
Tue, Nov. 12 - Nov. 18
  • Final Exams for Fall Term 2013
Sat, Nov. 16
  • Comprehensive Exam MPPA program
Mon, Nov. 25 - Feb. 20
  • WINTER TERM: November 25, 2013 to February 20, 2014
Thu, Nov. 28
  • Thanksgiving Day - No Classes
December 2013
Mon, Dec. 9
  • Last day to add; Last day to drop without a grade of "W" or financial penalty
Tue, Dec. 10
  • Spring/Summer 2014 term(s) registration begins for all students who have completed at least 33 credits.
Wed, Dec. 11
  • Spring/Summer term(s) 2014 begins for all 11 week students
Sat, Dec. 21 - Jan. 5
  • Christmas Break
January 2014
Mon, Jan. 6
  • Classes resume
Mon, Jan. 13
  • Priority application deadline for Spring.
Mon, Jan. 20
  • Last day to withdraw without academic penalty
February 2014
Mon, Feb. 17 - Feb. 20
  • Final Exams for Winter 2014
March 2014
Sat, Mar. 1
  • Application for Degree Deadline for Summer and Fall 2014
Mon, Mar. 3 - May. 15
  • SPRING TERM: MARCH 3, 2014 TO MAY 15, 2014
Mon, Mar. 17
  • Last day to add a class; Last day to drop without a "W" or financial penalty
April 2014
Mon, Apr. 14
  • Last Day to Withdraw without academic penalty
Mon, Apr. 14
  • Priority application deadline for Summer term
May 2014
Sat, May. 10
  • Comprehensive Exam MPPA program
Mon, May. 12 - May. 15
  • Final Exams
Fri, May. 16
  • COMMENCEMENT: Masters & Doctoral Degrees
  • 10:00 am William Rolland Stadium
  • Main Campus
Mon, May. 26
  • Memorial Day - Campus Closed
June 2014
Mon, Jun. 2 - Aug. 14
  • SUMMER TERM: June 2 to August 14, 2014
Mon, Jun. 16
  • Last day to add; last day to drop without a "W" or financial penalty
Tue, Jun. 17
  • Fall 2014/Winter 2015 term(s) registration begins for students who have completed at least 33 credits
Wed, Jun. 18
  • Fall 2014/Winter 2015 term(s) registration begins for ALL 11 week students
July 2014
Fri, Jul. 4
  • Independence Day - Campus Closed
Mon, Jul. 14
  • Last day to withdraw without academic penalty
August 2014
Sat, Aug. 9
  • Comprehensive Exam MPPA program
Mon, Aug. 11 - Aug. 14
  • Final Exams
September 2014
Tue, Sep. 2
  • Fall 2014 Classes Begin

« Back to Schedules & Calendars

Feedback Form