Registrar

Academic Calendar

« Back to Schedules & Calendars

June 2012
Tue, Jun. 5
  • Fall/Winter term registration begins for Seniors
Wed, Jun. 6
  • Fall/Winter term registration begins for all students
August 2012
Mon, Aug. 20
  • Priority Application Deadline
Sat, Aug. 25
  • New Student Orientation, 9:00 - 1:00 p.m.
September 2012
Mon, Sep. 3
  • Labor Day Holiday (No classes)
Tue, Sep. 4
  • Fall classes begin
Mon, Sep. 17
  • Last day to add; last day to drop (without a “W”)
  • Last day to drop without financial penalty
  • (100% tuition charge for classes dropped after this date)
Wed, Sep. 26
  • Student Representative Breakfast, 7:30 - 9:00 a.m.
October 2012
Mon, Oct. 1
  • Application for Degree Deadline for February or May graduates
Mon, Oct. 15
  • Last day to withdraw without academic penalty
  • Last day to remove incompletes from Summer term
November 2012
Mon, Nov. 12
  • Priority Application Deadline
Tue, Nov. 13 - Nov. 19
  • Final exams
Sat, Nov. 17
  • New Student Orientation, 9:00 - 1:00 p.m.
Thu, Nov. 22
  • Thanksgiving Day Holiday
Mon, Nov. 26
  • Winter classes begin
December 2012
Mon, Dec. 10
  • Last day to add; last day to drop (without a “W”)
  • Last day to drop without financial penalty
  • (100% tuition charge for classes dropped after this date)
Tue, Dec. 18
  • Spring/Summer term registration begins for seniors
Wed, Dec. 19
  • Spring/Summer term registration begins for all students
  • Student Representative Breakfast, 7:30 - 9:00 a.m.
Fri, Dec. 21
  • Christmas break begins
January 2013
Mon, Jan. 7
  • Classes resume
Mon, Jan. 21
  • Last day to withdraw without academic penalty
  • Last day to remove incompletes from Fall term
February 2013
Mon, Feb. 18 - Feb. 21
  • Final exams
Mon, Feb. 18
  • Priority Application Deadline
March 2013
Sat, Mar. 2
  • New Student Orientation, 9:00 - 1:00 p.m.
Mon, Mar. 4
  • Application for Degree Deadline for August & December graduates
Mon, Mar. 4
  • Spring classes begin
Mon, Mar. 18
  • Last day to add; last day to drop (without a “W”)
  • Last day to drop without financial penalty
  • (100% tuition charge for classes dropped after this date)
Wed, Mar. 27
  • Student Representative Breakfast, 7:30 - 9:00 a.m.
April 2013
Mon, Apr. 15
  • Last day to withdraw without academic penalty
  • Last day to remove incompletes from Winter term
May 2013
Mon, May. 13 - May. 16
  • Final exams
Sat, May. 18
  • Commencement
Mon, May. 20
  • Priority Application Deadline
Mon, May. 27
  • Memorial Day Holiday
June 2013
Sat, Jun. 1
  • New Student Orientation, 9:00 - 1:00 p.m.
Mon, Jun. 3
  • Summer classes begin
Wed, Jun. 5
  • Fall/Winter term registration begins for Seniors
Thu, Jun. 6
  • Fall/Winter term registration begins for all students
Mon, Jun. 17
  • Last day to add; last day to drop (without a “W”)
  • Last day to drop a class without financial penalty
  • (100% tuition charge for classes dropped after this date)
Wed, Jun. 26
  • Student Representative Breakfast, 7:30 - 9:00 a.m.
July 2013
Thu, Jul. 4
  • Independence Day Holiday
Mon, Jul. 15
  • Last day to withdraw without academic penalty
  • Last day to remove incompletes from Spring term
August 2013
Mon, Aug. 12 - Aug. 15
  • Final exams
September 2013
Tue, Sep. 3
  • Fall 2013 classes begin

« Back to Schedules & Calendars

Feedback Form