Registrar

2013-2014 Graduate Education and Psychology Academic Calendar

« Back to Schedules & Calendars

September 2013
Mon, Sep. 2
  • Labor Day-Campus Closed
Wed, Sep. 4
  • Classes begin for Fall 2013 semester
Wed, Sep. 18
  • Last Day to add or drop a class without a grade of "W"
October 2013
Tue, Oct. 1
  • Priority Deadline to file for May 2014 degree.
November 2013
Fri, Nov. 8
  • Last day to Withdraw from a course for Fall 2014
Fri, Nov. 8 - Nov. 15
  • Pre-registration for Spring 2014 semester
Wed, Nov. 27 - Dec. 1
  • Thanksgiving Holiday
December 2013
Mon, Dec. 2
  • Classes resume
Mon, Dec. 2
  • Comprehensive Exam-Counseling Psychology Main Campus
Tue, Dec. 3
  • Comprehensive Exam-Clinical Psychology (Main Campus)
Wed, Dec. 4
  • Comprehensive Exam-Counseling Psychology (Oxnard Center)
Fri, Dec. 20
  • End of Fall 2013 Semester
January 2014
Mon, Jan. 6
  • Grades Due at 8:00am
Mon, Jan. 20
  • Martin Luther King Day--Campus Closed
Wed, Jan. 22
  • Spring Semester 2014 begins
February 2014
Tue, Feb. 4
  • Last Day to Add/Drop without a grade of "W"
Mon, Feb. 17
  • President's Day--Campus Closed
March 2014
Sat, Mar. 15 - Mar. 23
  • Spring Break
Mon, Mar. 24
  • Classes resume
Tue, Mar. 25
  • Registration for Summer 2014 begins
  • Advanced Registration for Fall 2014
April 2014
Thu, Apr. 10
  • Last Day to Withdraw from a course without academic penalty
Fri, Apr. 18
  • Good Friday-Campus Closed
Fri, Apr. 18 - Apr. 20
  • Easter Break
Mon, Apr. 21
  • Classes resume at 4:00PM
May 2014
Fri, May. 16
  • Semester Ends
Fri, May. 16
  • Commencement Masters & Doctoral Ceremony
Sat, May. 24
  • Grades Due

« Back to Schedules & Calendars

Feedback Form