CLU Music Programs & Events

 

Concerts and Recitals

event image

Artists and Speakers Series: 'Tres Vidas'

(Three Lives)

Date: Fri, Oct 10, 2014 at 7:00 pm

Location: Samuelson Chapel - map

event image

University Symphony: Founders Day Concert

Date: Fri, Oct 17, 2014 at 7:30 pm

Location: Samuelson Chapel - map

event image

Homecoming Choral Concert

Date: Sun, Oct 19, 2014 at 2:00 pm

Location: Samuelson Chapel - map

event image

First-Year Experience Program: The Music of Composer Morten Lauridsen

Date: Wed, Nov 5, 2014 at 3:00 pm
Wed, Nov 5, 2014 at 7:00 pm

Location: Samuelson Chapel - map

event image

Areté Vocal Ensemble

A Tribute to the American Musical Theater and American Song

Date: Sun, Nov 9, 2014 at 2:00 pm

Location: Samuelson Chapel - map

event image

'Songs for A New World'

by Jason Robert Brown

Date: Tue, Nov 18, 2014 at 8:00 pm
Wed, Nov 19, 2014 at 8:00 pm

Location: Preus-Brandt Forum - map

event image

Wind Ensemble & Jazz Ensemble Fall Concert

A Tribute to Peter Woodford

Date: Fri, Nov 21, 2014 at 7:30 pm

Location: Samuelson Chapel - map

event image

Christmas Festival Concerts: 'O Great Mystery'

(New Saturday concert time)

Date: Fri, Dec 5, 2014 at 8:00 pm
Sat, Dec 6, 2014 at 4:00 pm
Sun, Dec 7, 2014 at 4:00 pm

Location: Samuelson Chapel - map

Feedback Form