Student Affairs

Melinda Roper

Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students
(805) 493-3553
mroper@callutheran.edu

Gaye Watts

Executive Administrative Assistant for Vice President of Student Affairs and Student Life
(805) 493-3553
watts@callutheran.edu

Career Services

Cindy Lewis

Director of Career Services
(805) 493-3199
clewis@callutheran.edu

Cynthia Smith

Assistant Director/Counselor
(805) 493-3196
csmith@callutheran.edu

Eric Wilder

Career Counselor/Employer Services Coordinator
(805) 493-3300
ewilder@callutheran.edu

Health Services

Kerri Lauchner

Director of Health Services
(805) 493-3225
klauchne@callutheran.edu

Brandy Fall

Physician Assistant
(805) 493-3225
bfall@callutheran.edu

Sara McNeil

Health Services Assistant
smcneil@callutheran.edu

Peggy O'Brien

Staff Nurse
pobrien@callutheran.edu

Juli Rundgren

Health Services Assistant
jrundgre@callutheran.edu

Shannon Sheehan

Staff Nurse
sheehan@callutheran.edu

Student Counseling Services

Alan Goodwin

Director of Counseling Services
(805) 493-3573
agoodwin@callutheran.edu

Ginny Maril

Staff Psychologist
(805) 493-3577
vmaril@callutheran.edu

Gregory Daven

Administrative Assistant
(805) 493-3727
gdaven@callutheran.edu

International Student Services and Multicultural Programs

Juanita Hall

Senior Director Multicultural and International Student Services,
Assistant to the President for Diversity and Inclusion

(805) 493-3951
jahall@callutheran.edu

Linda Boberg

Assistant Director, International Student Services and Multicultural Programs
(805) 493-3323
lboberg@callutheran.edu

Daniel Lawrence

Senior Coordinator, Multicultural Programs and International Student Services
(805) 493-3489
lawrenc@callutheran.edu

Nighat Shah

Administrative Assistant, Multicultural Programs, International Student Services and Campus Diversity Initiative
(805) 493-3023
nshah@callutheran.edu

Student Life

Kristin Dees

Associate Director of Student Life
(805) 493-3553
kprice@callutheran.edu

Andrea Treptow

Assistant Director of Student Life
(805) 493-3304
atreptow@callutheran.edu

Jaime Faucher

Coordinator for Transitional and Leadership Development Programs
(805) 493-3871
jfaucher@callutheran.edu

Brett Billet

Coordinator for Recreational Sports
(805) 493-3524
bbillet@callutheran.edu

Ri'chard Caldwell

Coordinator for Student Involvement
(805) 493-3950
rcaldwell@callutheran.edu

Nicole Cozzi

Coordinator for Community Service
(805) 493-3680
ncozzi@callutheran.edu

Tara Becker

Student Events and Activities Assistant
tjbecker@callutheran.edu

Residence Life and Student Conduct

Christine Paul

Director of Residence Life and Student Conduct
(805) 493-3220
clpaul@callutheran.edu

Nathan Fall

Associate Director of Housing Operations
(805) 493-3220
nafall@callutheran.edu

Andy Hanson

Coordinator for Residence Life and Student Conduct, Trinity Hall
(805) 493-3220
ahanson@callutheran.edu

Salma Loo

Assistant Director of Residence Life and Student Conduct,
Mogen and Old West Complex

(805) 493-3220
loo@callutheran.edu

Caitlin Moore

Coordinator for Residence Life and Student Conduct, Old West
(805) 493-3220
caitlinmoore@callutheran.edu

Nicole Gonzales

Graduate Resident Director (Mt. Clef Hall)
(805) 493-3220
nicole.gonzales@callutheran.edu

Shayna Perry

Graduate Resident Director (Thompson Hall)
(805) 493 - 3220
shayna.perry@callutheran.edu

Eddie Beltran

Graduate Resident Director (Pederson Hall)
(805) 493-3220
eduardo.beltran@callutheran.edu

Jada Yarnall

Administrative Assistant for Residence Life and Student Conduct
(805) 493-3220
jyarnall@callutheran.edu

©