Athletics Home Games


Event image
Baseball Vs. Caltech

Fri., February 27, 2015

2:30 pm - 4:30 pm at George Sparky Anderson Field

Event image
Softball Vs. Claremont-Mudd-Scripps

Sat., February 28, 2015

12:00 pm - 4:00 pm at Hutton Field

Event image
Baseball Vs. Claremont-Mudd-Scripps

Sat., March 7, 2015

11:00 am - 4:00 pm at George Sparky Anderson Field

Event image
Baseball Vs. Drew (NJ)

Sun., March 8, 2015

12:00 pm - 2:00 pm at George Sparky Anderson Field

Softball Vs. Redlands

Sun., March 8, 2015

12:00 pm - 4:00 pm at Hutton Field

Event image
Baseball Vs. Rutgers-Newark (N.J.)

Tue., March 17, 2015

2:30 pm - 4:30 pm at George Sparky Anderson Field

Event image
Baseball Vs. Redlands

Fri., March 20, 2015

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm at George Sparky Anderson Field

Event image
Baseball Vs. MIT (Mass.)

Thu., March 26, 2015

3:30 pm - 5:30 pm at George Sparky Anderson Field

Event image
Baseball Vs. Whittier

Sat., March 28, 2015

11:00 am - 4:30 pm at George Sparky Anderson Field

Event image
Baseball Vs. Pomona-Pitzer

Fri., April 3, 2015

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm at George Sparky Anderson Field

Event image
Baseball Vs. La Verne

Sat., April 11, 2015

11:00 am - 4:00 pm at George Sparky Anderson Field

Event image
Baseball Vs. Occidental

Fri., April 17, 2015

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm at George Sparky Anderson Field

Feedback Form