Community Service Center

Meet the Staff

 

This is a team of people who are passionate about service and justice. Every year they plan a variety of programs to encompass educational and hands on aspects to get students involved in and enthusiastic about community service.

 

Karen Schomaker
Coordinator for Community Service
Phone # (805) 493-3680
kschomak@callutheran.edu

 

Christine Trunick '16
Healthcare Intern
Phone # (805) 493-3981
Email: christine.trunick@callutheran.edu
Courtney Sabile '16
Campus & Community Partnerships Intern
Phone # (805) 493-3981
Email: courtney.sabile@callutheran.edu
Katie Hemming '14
Youth & Education Intern
Phone # (805) 493-3981
Email: kathryn.hemming@callutheran.edu
Lauren Witman '15
Alternative Breaks Intern
Phone # (805) 493-3981
Email: lauren.witman@callutheran.edu
Lisa Rowan '14
Global Justice Intern
Phone # (805) 493-3981
Email: lisa.rowan@callutheran.edu
Rebecca Reinhardt '14
Environment & Sustainability Intern
Phone # (805) 493-3981
Email: rebecca.reinhardt@callutheran.edu
Xochitl Cruz '14
Homelessness & Poverty Intern
Phone # (805) 493-3981
Email: xochitl.cruz@callutheran.edu

 

Feedback Form