Community Service Center

Meet the Staff

This is a team of people who are passionate about service and justice. Every year they plan a variety of programs to encompass educational and hands on aspects to get students involved in and enthusiastic about community service.

Karen Schomaker
Coordinator for Community Service
Phone #: (805) 493-3680
kschomak@callutheran.edu

Brianna Duddy '15
Homelessness & Poverty Intern
(805) 493-3981
brianna.duddy@callutheran.edu

 

Victoria Butsky '17
Youth & Education Intern
(805) 493-3981
victoria.butsky@callutheran.edu

Nicole Ahlering '16
Environment & Sustainability Intern
(805) 493-3981
nicole.ahlering@callutheran.edu

Kassidy Hansen '15
Global Justice Intern
(805) 493-3981
kassidy.hansen@callutheran.edu

Christine Trunick '16
Campus & Community Partnerships Intern
(805) 493-3981
christine.trunick@callutheran.edu

Courtney Sabile '16
Healthcare Intern
(805) 493-3981
courtney.sabile@callutheran.edu

Sharena Rice '15
Research & Development Intern
(805) 493-3981
sharena.rice@callutheran.edu

Lauren Witman '15
Alternative Breaks Intern
(805) 493-3981
lauren.witman@callutheran.edu

 

 

 

Feedback Form