News & Events

Music & Theatre

Take some time to enjoy the concerts and productions of Cal Lutheran's Music and Theatre Arts departments. Admission for students is always free and its a great way to spend an evening.


Music

Chinese Moon Festival Concert Photo
Chinese Moon Festival Concert

Sat, Sep 20, 2014 at 7:00 pm
Samuelson Chapel

"Tres Vidas" Photo
"Tres Vidas"

(Three Lives)
Fri, Oct 10, 2014 at 7:00 pm
Samuelson Chapel

Theatre

Kingsmen Shakespeare Festival: 'Antony and Cleopatra' Photo
Kingsmen Shakespeare Festival: 'Antony and Cleopatra'

Fri, Jul 18, 2014 at 8:00 pm
Sat, Jul 19, 2014 at 8:00 pm
Sun, Jul 20, 2014 at 8:00 pm
Fri, Jul 25, 2014 at 8:00 pm
Sat, Jul 26, 2014 at 8:00 pm
Sun, Jul 27, 2014 at 8:00 pm
Fri, Aug 1, 2014 at 8:00 pm
Sat, Aug 2, 2014 at 8:00 pm
Sun, Aug 3, 2014 at 8:00 pm

Kingsmen Park

"Tres Vidas" Photo
"Tres Vidas"

(Three Lives)
Fri, Oct 10, 2014 at 7:00 pm
Samuelson Chapel

Day of Dance/Thrill the World Photo
Day of Dance/Thrill the World

Sat, Oct 25, 2014
Gilbert Sports and Fitness Center Dance Studio and Kingsmen Park

Feedback Form