News & Events

Music & Theatre

Take some time to enjoy the concerts and productions of Cal Lutheran's Music and Theatre Arts departments. Admission for students is always free and its a great way to spend an evening.


Music

Annual Chinese Moon Festival Concert Photo
Annual Chinese Moon Festival Concert

Saturday, Oct. 3, 2015 at 7:00 pm
Samuelson Chapel

Theatre

'Measure for Measure' Photo
'Measure for Measure'

Kingsmen Shakespeare Festival
Friday, Jun. 26, 2015 at 8:00 pm
Saturday, Jun. 27, 2015 at 8:00 pm
Sunday, Jun. 28, 2015 at 8:00 pm
Thursday, Jul. 2, 2015 at 8:00 pm
Friday, Jul. 3, 2015 at 8:00 pm
Sunday, Jul. 5, 2015 at 8:00 pm
Friday, Jul. 10, 2015 at 8:00 pm
Saturday, Jul. 11, 2015 at 8:00 pm
Sunday, Jul. 12, 2015 at 8:00 pm

Kingsmen Park

'Richard III' Photo
'Richard III'

Kingsmen Shakespeare Festival
Friday, Jul. 17, 2015 at 8:00 pm
Saturday, Jul. 18, 2015 at 8:00 pm
Sunday, Jul. 19, 2015 at 8:00 pm
Friday, Jul. 24, 2015 at 8:00 pm
Saturday, Jul. 25, 2015 at 8:00 pm
Sunday, Jul. 26, 2015 at 8:00 pm
Friday, Jul. 31, 2015 at 8:00 pm
Saturday, Aug. 1, 2015 at 8:00 pm
Sunday, Aug. 2, 2015 at 8:00 pm

Kingsmen Park

Feedback Form