ASCLUG

Associated Students California Lutheran University Government

Executive Cabinet Officers

Andres Elvira

ASCLU Programs Board Director
aelvira@callutheran.edu

ascluprogdir@callutheran.edu

Daniel Lacey

ASCLU President
dlacey@callutheran.edu

asclupres@callutheran.edu

Joey Luau

Executive Cabinet Marketer
jluau@callutheran.edu

Brittney Martinez

ASCLU Senate Director
bnmartin@callutheran.edu

asclusenatedir@callutheran.edu

Christina Sharkey

ASCLU Executive Recorder
csharkey@callutheran.edu

asclurecorder@callutheran.edu

Andrea Treptow

Executive Cabinet Advisor
atreptow@callutheran.edu

Kenneth Wang

ASCLU Controller
klwang@callutheran.edu

asclucontroller@callutheran.edu

©