ASCLUG

Associated Students California Lutheran University Government

Programs Board Roster

Mandy Avella

Sophomore Representative
avella@callutheran.edu

Grant Bagne

Junior Representative
gbagne@callutheran.edu

Ri'chard Caldwell

Senate/Programs Board Advisor
rcaldwel@callutheran.edu

Brittany DeValk

Senior Representative
bdevalk@callutheran.edu

Andres Elvira

ASCLU Programs Board Director
aelvira@callutheran.edu

ascluprogdir@callutheran.edu

Mayra Favela

Sophomore Representative
mfavelaespinoza@callutheran.edu

Stephanie Figueroa

First-Year Representative
sfigueroa@callutheran.edu

Jenna Finnerty

Senior Representative
jfinnert@callutheran.edu

Mariela Gutierrez

First-Year Representative
mgutierrez@callutheran.edu

Noel Harris

First-Year Representative
noelharris@callutheran.edu

Tiersa Jones

Senior Representative
tmjones@callutheran.edu

Mao Kohara

International Representative
mkohara@callutheran.edu

Victoria Lahney

Junior Representative
vlahney@callutheran.edu

Kimi Mehl

Programs Board Recorder
kmehl@callutheran.edu

Petra Rickertsen

Sophomore Representative
prickertsen@callutheran.edu

Marie Rodriguez

First-Year Representative
marierodriguez@callutheran.edu

Samantha Schindler

Junior Representative
sschindl@callutheran.edu

Amanda Souza

Commuter Representative
souza@callutheran.edu

Kyle Tamkin

Transfer Representative
ktamkin@callutheran.edu

Morgan Terhar

Programs Board Marketer
mterhar@callutheran.edu

Ben Zaiser

Junior Representative
bzaiser@callutheran.edu

©