ASCLUG

Associated Students California Lutheran University Government

Senate Roster

Daniel Buonauro

Sophomore Representative
dbuonauro@callutheran.edu

Ri'chard Caldwell

Senate/Programs Board Advisor
rcaldwel@callutheran.edu

Michelle Cerami

Senior Representative
mcerami@callutheran.edu

Kimberly Comet

Senate Recorder
kcomet@callutheran.edu

David Curran

Junior Representative
dcurran@callutheran.edu

Zachary Damir

First Year Representative
zdamir@callutheran.edu

Alexis Ghattas

Sophomore Representative
aghattas@callutheran.edu

Michelle Handal

International Representatives
mhandal@callutheran.edu

Kimberly Lee

First Year Representative
kimberlyannlee@callutheran.edu

Alicia Light

Junior Representative
alight@callutheran.edu

Kaitlyn Lo​ughlin

First Year Representative
kloughlin@callutheran.edu

Christina Manning

Senior Representative
cmanning@callutheran.edu

Brittney Martinez

ASCLU Senate Director
bnmartin@callutheran.edu

asclusenatedir@callutheran.edu

Ryan Moguel

Junior Representative
rmoguel@callutheran.edu

Maria Reyes

First Year Representative
mariareyes@callutheran.edu

Melinda Roper

Vice President for Student Affairs
mroper@callutheran.edu

Adam Santa Cruz

Commuter Representative
asantacruz@callutheran.edu

Jared Smith

Senior Representative
jtsmith@callutheran.edu

Nick Steinwender

Sophomore Representative
nsteinwender@callutheran.edu

Dani Tichy

Junior Representative
dtichy@callutheran.edu

Austin Truong

Sophomore Representative
austintruong@callutheran.edu

austintruong@callutheran.edu

Joey Whiteford

Senior Representative
jwhitefo@callutheran.edu

©