Meet the Staff

Academic Evaluators

Tara Harold

Student Records Evaluator
(805) 493-3107
tharold@callutheran.edu 
Students with last names A - ESPE

 Bertha Mason

Student Records Evaluator
(805) 493-3109
bmason@callutheran.edu
Students with last names HASH - MULL

Daryl Fisher-Ogden

Assistant Registrar
(805)493-3113
dfisherogden@callutheran.edu
Students with last names ESPF - GIBS; MULM - RUTL

Betty Letiero

Student Records Evaluator
(805)493-3108
obletier@callutheran.edu
Students with last names GIBT -HASG; RUTM - Z

Office Staff

Maria Kohnke

Associate Provost of Academic Services and Registrar
(805) 493-3105
kohnke@callutheran.edu

Lorraine Purmort

Associate Registrar
(805) 493-3112
purmort@callutheran.edu

Robyn Ballard

Academic Services Coordinator
805 493-3106
rballard@callutheran.edu

Marcela Moreno

Articulation Officer
805 493-3480
moreno@callutheran.edu

About the Office

This mission of the Registrar is to provide quality service to CLU students, staff, faculty, parents, and alumni in maintaining academic and registration records and in managing the registration process. The Registrar's Office is located at 3259 Pioneer Avenue in the Academic Services Building (41c on the campus map).

©