{"accounting-major":{"title":"Accounting","subtitle":"Major","slug":"accounting","type":"major"},"american-studies-minor":{"title":"American Studies","subtitle":"Minor","slug":"american-studies","type":"minor"},"applied-scientific-computing-minor":{"title":"Applied Scientific Computing","subtitle":"Minor","slug":"applied-scientific-computing","type":"minor"},"art-minor":{"title":"Art","subtitle":"Minor","slug":"art","type":"minor"},"art-major":{"title":"Art","subtitle":"Major","slug":"art","type":"major"},"asian-studies-minor":{"title":"Asian Studies","subtitle":"Minor","slug":"asian-studies","type":"minor"},"biochem-major":{"title":"Biochemistry and Molecular Biology","subtitle":"Major","slug":"biochem","type":"major"},"biology-major":{"title":"Biology","subtitle":"Major","slug":"biology","type":"major"},"biology-minor":{"title":"Biology","subtitle":"Minor","slug":"biology","type":"minor"},"business-administration-major":{"title":"Business Administration","subtitle":"Major","slug":"business-administration","type":"major"},"business-administration-minor":{"title":"Business Administration","subtitle":"Minor","slug":"business-administration","type":"minor"},"chemistry-major":{"title":"Chemistry","subtitle":"Major","slug":"chemistry","type":"major"},"chemistry-minor":{"title":"Chemistry","subtitle":"Minor","slug":"chemistry","type":"minor"},"communication-major":{"title":"Communication","subtitle":"Major","slug":"communication","type":"major"},"communication-minor":{"title":"Communication","subtitle":"Minor","slug":"communication","type":"minor"},"computer-information-systems-major":{"title":"Computer Information Systems","subtitle":"Major","slug":"computer-information-systems","type":"major"},"computer-information-systems-minor":{"title":"Computer Information Systems","subtitle":"Minor","slug":"computer-information-systems","type":"minor"},"computer-science-major":{"title":"Computer Science","subtitle":"Major","slug":"computer-science","type":"major"},"computer-science-minor":{"title":"Computer Science","subtitle":"Minor","slug":"computer-science","type":"minor"},"creative-writing-minor":{"title":"Creative Writing","subtitle":"Minor","slug":"creative-writing","type":"minor"},"criminal-justice-major":{"title":"Criminology and Criminal Justice","subtitle":"Major","slug":"criminal-justice","type":"major"},"dance-minor":{"title":"Dance","subtitle":"Minor","slug":"dance","type":"minor"},"economics-minor":{"title":"Economics","subtitle":"Minor","slug":"economics","type":"minor"},"economics-major":{"title":"Economics","subtitle":"Major","slug":"economics","type":"major"},"english-major":{"title":"English","subtitle":"Major","slug":"english","type":"major"},"english-minor":{"title":"English","subtitle":"Minor","slug":"english","type":"minor"},"entrepreneurship-minor":{"title":"Entrepreneurship","subtitle":"Minor","slug":"entrepreneurship","type":"minor"},"environmental-science-major":{"title":"Environmental Science","subtitle":"Major","slug":"environmental-science","type":"major"},"environmental-studies-minor":{"title":"Environmental Studies","subtitle":"Minor","slug":"environmental-studies","type":"minor"},"ethnic-race-studies-major":{"title":"Ethnic and Race Studies","subtitle":"Major","slug":"ethnic-race-studies","type":"major"},"ethnic-studies-minor":{"title":"Ethnic Studies","subtitle":"Minor","slug":"ethnic-studies","type":"minor"},"exercise-science-major":{"title":"Exercise Science","subtitle":"Major","slug":"exercise-science","type":"major"},"film-television-minor":{"title":"Film and Television","subtitle":"Minor","slug":"film-television","type":"minor"},"film-television-major":{"title":"Film and Television","subtitle":"Major","slug":"film-television","type":"major"},"financial-planning-minor":{"title":"Financial Planning","subtitle":"Minor","slug":"financial-planning","type":"minor"},"french-minor":{"title":"French","subtitle":"Minor","slug":"french","type":"minor"},"french-major":{"title":"French","subtitle":"Major","slug":"french","type":"major"},"gender-and-womens-studies-minor":{"title":"Gender and Women\u2019s Studies","subtitle":"Minor","slug":"gender-and-womens-studies","type":"minor"},"geology-major":{"title":"Geology","subtitle":"Major","slug":"geology","type":"major"},"geology-minor":{"title":"Geology","subtitle":"Minor","slug":"geology","type":"minor"},"german-minor":{"title":"German","subtitle":"Minor","slug":"german","type":"minor"},"german-major":{"title":"German","subtitle":"Major","slug":"german","type":"major"},"global-business-minor":{"title":"Global Business","subtitle":"Minor","slug":"global-business","type":"minor"},"global-studies-minor":{"title":"Global Studies","subtitle":"Minor","slug":"global-studies","type":"minor"},"global-studies-major":{"title":"Global Studies","subtitle":"Major","slug":"global-studies","type":"major"},"history-minor":{"title":"History","subtitle":"Minor","slug":"history","type":"minor"},"history-major":{"title":"History","subtitle":"Major","slug":"history","type":"major"},"history-pedagogy-major":{"title":"History Pedagogy","subtitle":"Major","slug":"history-pedagogy","type":"major"},"hospitality-major":{"title":"Hospitality and Tourism Management","subtitle":"Major","slug":"hospitality","type":"major"},"interdisciplinary-studies-major":{"title":"Interdisciplinary","subtitle":"Major","slug":"interdisciplinary-studies","type":"major"},"legal-studies-minor":{"title":"Legal Studies","subtitle":"Minor","slug":"legal-studies","type":"minor"},"liberal-studies-education-major":{"title":"Liberal Studies in Education","subtitle":"Major","slug":"liberal-studies-education","type":"major"},"marketing-communication-major":{"title":"Marketing Communication","subtitle":"Major","slug":"marketing-communication","type":"major"},"mathematics-minor":{"title":"Mathematics","subtitle":"Minor","slug":"mathematics","type":"minor"},"mathematics-major":{"title":"Mathematics","subtitle":"Major","slug":"mathematics","type":"major"},"multimedia-minor":{"title":"Multimedia","subtitle":"Minor","slug":"multimedia","type":"minor"},"multimedia-major":{"title":"Multimedia","subtitle":"Major","slug":"multimedia","type":"major"},"music-minor":{"title":"Music","subtitle":"Minor","slug":"music","type":"minor"},"music-major":{"title":"Music","subtitle":"Major","slug":"music","type":"major"},"music-production-major":{"title":"Music Production","subtitle":"Major","slug":"music-production","type":"major"},"philosophy-minor":{"title":"Philosophy","subtitle":"Minor","slug":"philosophy","type":"minor"},"philosophy-major":{"title":"Philosophy","subtitle":"Major","slug":"philosophy","type":"major"},"physics-minor":{"title":"Physics","subtitle":"Minor","slug":"physics","type":"minor"},"physics-major":{"title":"Physics","subtitle":"Major","slug":"physics","type":"major"},"political-science-minor":{"title":"Political Science","subtitle":"Minor","slug":"political-science","type":"minor"},"political-science-major":{"title":"Political Science","subtitle":"Major","slug":"political-science","type":"major"},"pre-engineering-advising":{"title":"Pre-Engineering","subtitle":"Advising Program","slug":"pre-engineering","type":"advising"},"pre-law-advising":{"title":"Pre-Law","subtitle":"Advising Program","slug":"pre-law","type":"advising"},"pre-med-advising":{"title":"Pre-Med","subtitle":"Advising Program","slug":"pre-med","type":"advising"},"psychology-minor":{"title":"Psychology","subtitle":"Minor","slug":"psychology","type":"minor"},"psychology-major":{"title":"Psychology","subtitle":"Major","slug":"psychology","type":"major"},"public-health-minor":{"title":"Public Health","subtitle":"Minor","slug":"public-health","type":"minor"},"religion-minor":{"title":"Religion","subtitle":"Minor","slug":"religion","type":"minor"},"religion-major":{"title":"Religion","subtitle":"Major","slug":"religion","type":"major"},"sociology-minor":{"title":"Sociology","subtitle":"Minor","slug":"sociology","type":"minor"},"sociology-major":{"title":"Sociology","subtitle":"Major","slug":"sociology","type":"major"},"spanish-minor":{"title":"Spanish","subtitle":"Minor","slug":"spanish","type":"minor"},"spanish-major":{"title":"Spanish","subtitle":"Major","slug":"spanish","type":"major"},"spanish-media-minor":{"title":"Spanish Media","subtitle":"Minor","slug":"spanish-media","type":"minor"},"sports-management-minor":{"title":"Sports Management","subtitle":"Minor","slug":"sports-management","type":"minor"},"sports-management-major":{"title":"Sports Management","subtitle":"Major","slug":"sports-management","type":"major"},"tesol-minor":{"title":"TESOL","subtitle":"Minor","slug":"tesol","type":"minor"},"theatre-arts-major":{"title":"Theatre Arts","subtitle":"Major","slug":"theatre-arts","type":"major"},"theatre-arts-minor":{"title":"Theatre Arts","subtitle":"Minor","slug":"theatre-arts","type":"minor"},"theology-christian-leadership-major":{"title":"Theology and Christian Leadership","subtitle":"Major","slug":"theology-christian-leadership","type":"major"},"theology-christian-leadership-minor":{"title":"Theology and Christian Leadership","subtitle":"Minor","slug":"theology-christian-leadership","type":"minor"},"undecided-major":{"title":"Undecided","subtitle":"Major","slug":"undecided","type":"major"},"communication-concentration":{"title":"Sports Communication","subtitle":"Concentration in Communication","slug":"communication","type":"major"},"psychology-concentration":{"title":"Sports Psychology Applications","subtitle":"Concentration in Psychology","slug":"psychology","type":"major"},"business-administration-concentration":{"title":"Sports Management","subtitle":"Concentration in Business Administration","slug":"business-administration","type":"major"},"theology-christian-leadership-concentration":{"title":"Spirituality and the Arts","subtitle":"Concentration in Theology and Christian Leadership","slug":"theology-christian-leadership","type":"major"},"music-concentration":{"title":"Performance","subtitle":"Concentration in Music","slug":"music","type":"major"},"art-concentration":{"title":"Design","subtitle":"Concentration in Art","slug":"art","type":"major"},"multimedia-concentration":{"title":"Visual Effects, Motion Graphics & Animation","subtitle":"Concentration in Multimedia","slug":"multimedia","type":"major"},"film-television-concentration":{"title":"Film Studies","subtitle":"Concentration in Film and Television","slug":"film-television","type":"major"},"exercise-science-concentration":{"title":"Pedagogy\/Teaching","subtitle":"Concentration in Exercise Science","slug":"exercise-science","type":"major"},"political-science-concentration":{"title":"Law and Public Policy","subtitle":"Concentration in Political Science","slug":"political-science","type":"major"},"sports-management-concentration":{"title":"Sports Management","subtitle":"Concentration in Sports Management","slug":"sports-management","type":"major"},"history-concentration":{"title":"Museum Studies","subtitle":"Concentration in History","slug":"history","type":"major"},"theatre-arts-concentration":{"title":"Technical Theatre","subtitle":"Concentration in Theatre Arts","slug":"theatre-arts","type":"major"},"english-concentration":{"title":"Writing","subtitle":"Concentration in English","slug":"english","type":"major"}}