CRLP Directory


California Lutheran University/Central Coast

60 West Olsen Rd. # 4100
Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

PERSONNEL EMAIL TELEPHONE FAX

Nancy Myers, Director
Erica Pochis-Woelflein, Program Specialist

njmyers@callutheran.edu
crlp@callutheran.edu

805-493-3599
805-493-3705

805-493-3835
805-493-3835


CSU Fresno / Central Valley

Kremen School of Ed. and Human Dev.
5005 N. Maple M/S ED 202 Fresno, CA 93740

PERSONNEL EMAIL TELEPHONE FAX

Nichole Walsh, Director
Jean Brletic, Co-Director
Mikaela Ehrastom, Admin. Asst.      

nwalsh@mail.fresnostate.edu
jeanbrletic@gmail.com
mikaelaehrast@mail.fresnostate.edu 

 

559-278-0429
559-278-0429
559-278-0429 

559-278-0430         

 


Loyola Marymount University

Loyola Marymount University

1 LMU Drive, University Hall #2638
Los Angeles, CA 90045

PERSONNEL EMAIL TELEPHONE FAX

Gina Chavez, Director                           Grants Admin. Director: Tiffany Markarian 

Gina.Chavez@lmu.edu
tiffany.markarian@lmu.edu  

310-258-8867
310-258-8869

 




North State / CSU Chico

1890 Park Marina Drive,
Suite 110 Redding, CA 96001

PERSONNEL EMAIL TELEPHONE FAX

Michelle Herriage, Director
Elva Tabarez, Admin. Asst.                

michelleseligman@gmail.com
elvatabarez2003@gmail.com  

530-221-6801
530-221-6801 

530-221-6771
530-221-6771


Sacramento State

Foley Hall, Rm 221, 6000 J St.
Sacramento, CA 95819-6121

PERSONNEL EMAIL TELEPHONE FAX

Gail Bruce, Co-Director
Dorothy Nambiar, Admin. Asst.

gbruce@csus.edu coe-crlp@csus.edu

916-278-5876
916-278-5876

916-278-6165
916-278-6165


UC San Diego 

9500 Gilman Drive
La Jolla, CA 92093-0036

PERSONNEL EMAIL TELEPHONE FAX

Sarah Peterson, Director


sgpeterson@ucsd.edu


858-534-1605


858-822-1839



UC Berkeley-San Francisco-CRLP

3625 Tolman Hall
Berkeley, CA 94720

PERSONNEL EMAIL TELEPHONE FAX

George Ellis, Co-Director
Elena Gaytan, Admin. Officer

georgeellis@berkeley.edu
elenagaytan@berkeley.edu

510-643-6189
510-664-4474

 


UC Irvine

UCI-Center for Educational Partnerships,
120 Theory St., Suite 150
Irvine, CA 92697-2505

PERSONNEL EMAIL TELEPHONE FAX

Betty Isa, Co-Director
Linda Palomino; Co-Director               Robyn Lee-Giuseffi, Co-Director

bisa@uci.edu
lpalomin@uci.edu    rleegius@uci.edu

949-824-4810
949-824-4810 949-824-4810

949-824-8219
949-824-8219


UC Los Angeles

CRLP Center X-GSE&IS,
1320 Moore Hall, Box 951521
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1521

PERSONNEL EMAIL TELEPHONE FAX

Shervaughnna Anderson-Byrd, Co-Director
Gabby Robles, Program Coordinator

andersonbyrd@gseis.ucla.edu

grobles@gseis.ucla.edu

310-825-8979

310-206-7574

310-206-5369

310-206-5369


UC Santa Cruz / Monterey Bay

UCSC/EPC,
1156 High Street
Santa Cruz, CA 95064

PERSONNEL EMAIL TELEPHONE FAX

Jeannie Wiechmann, Co Director
Sue Grasso, Admin. Coordinator

jwiechma@ucsc.edu
sgrasso@ucsc.edu

831-459-1802
831-459-1813

831-459-3576
831-460-3576

©