Meet the Advancement Staff

Office of the Vice President
Regina headshot
Regina D. Biddings-Muro, Ed.D.,Vice President

(805) 493-3828

rbiddingsmuro@callutheran.edu 


Rebekah Leon Photo
Rebekah Leon, Executive Assistant to the Vice President

(805) 493-3160

rleon@callutheran.edu 

CB Photo
Carrie Barnett '09, '11, Director of Advancement Marketing and Digital Philanthropy

(805) 493-3883

cjbarnett@callutheran.edu

Development Programs
jody 
Jody Skenderian, Executive Director, Development Programs

(805) 493-3837

jskender@callutheran.edu

edgar
Edgar Aguirre '99, Major Gifts Officer

(805) 493-3273

edgaraguirre@callutheran.edu

Lana
Lana Clark '06, '13, Major Gifts Officer

(805) 493-3163

lclark@callutheran.edu

maria
Maria Paredes, Director of Development

(805) 493-3640

mariaparedes@callutheran.edu

Brian S. W.
Victoria Nordyke, Development Assistant

(805) 493-3851

vnordyke@callutheran.edu

Brian S. W.
Rev. Brian Stein-Webber '77, Director- Seminary Relations (PLTS)

(510) 559-2711

bsteinwebber@callutheran.edu

Annual Giving
Michelle S.
Michelle Spurgeon, Senior Director

(805) 493-3157

spurgeon@callutheran.edu 

Ariel C.
Ariel Coates, Project Coordinator

(805) 493-3829

acoates@callutheran.edu 

Marylee W.
Marylee Waltz, Administrative Assistant

(805) 493-3158

waltz@callutheran.edu

Sara W.
Sara Wilson, Associate Director- Seminary Relations (PLTS)

(510) 559-2717

slwilson@callutheran.edu

Advancement Services
Armik replacement photo
Armik Allen, Executive Director

(805) 493-3830 

aallen@callutheran.edu

Viola T.
Viola Tan, Assistant Director

(805) 493-3964

vtan@callutheran.edu 

Mollie
Mollie Jordan, Advancement Services Assistant (PLTS)

(510) 559-2735

mjjordan@plts.edu 

Joel A.
Joel Arnold '97, Assistant Director of Data and Gift Processing

(805) 493-3689

jsarnold@callutheran.edu 

Dina E.
Dina Ellis, Assistant Director of Prospect Development

(805) 493-3079

dellis@callutheran.edu 

Tania I.
Tania Isnec '14, Data Entry Technician I

(805) 493-3156

tisnec@callutheran.edu 

Joy
Joy De Perio, Data Entry Technician I

(805) 493-3125

jdeperio@callutheran.edu

Alumni and Family Relations
Rachel R. L.
Rachel Ronning Lindgren '99, Senior Director

(805) 493-3690

rronning@callutheran.edu 

Steph H.
Stephanie Hessemer, Associate Director

(805) 493-3161

hessemer@callutheran.edu 

Jana
Jana Weber, Administrative Assistant

(805) 493-3170

janaweber@callutheran.edu 

  

©