New officers elected to 2014-2015 ASCLUG Executive Cabinet

Congratulations to the newly elected 2014-2015 ASCLUG Executive Cabinet members:

Ally Ruggles

Senate Director
Ryan Fleming

Programs Board Director
A candidate needs at least 50% majority vote, but because no candidate did, a run-off election will be held next T 2/18 and W 2/19 to determine the Programs Board Director. Evan Carthen and Laurel Skinner will appear on the ballot as candidates.

Constitutional amendment to change from electing to selecting Programs Board members passed with 71.5% of voters in favor of the amendment.

If you have any questions, please contact Andre Andoyan at