Adjunct Faculty

Last First Email Courses
Briano Marcos mbriano@callutheran.edu PSYC 416 Social Learning Theory
      PSYC 435 Counseling & Psychotherapy
Brink Mary mrbrink@callutheran.edu BUS 455 Ethics for the Accounting Professional
Clayton  Victoria vclayton@callutheran.edu COMM 231 Media Writing
 Crenshaw   John   crenshaw@callutheran.edu BUS 367 Behavior in Organizations
      BUS 368 Human Resource Management
      BUS 446 Theories & Practice of Leadership
      BUS 448 Organization Development
      BUS 449 Managerial Leadership
      BUS 460 Leadership Development
 Date   Hari   hdate@callutheran.edu BUS 301 Communications for Managers
      BUS 367 Behavior in Organizations
      BUS 368 Human Resource Management
      BUS 381 Information, Systems, & Org. Design
      BUS 446 Theories & Practice of Leadership
      BUS 448 Organization Development
      BUS 449 Managerial Leadership
      BUS 476 Global Business Behavior
 Detgen   Jonathan  detgen@callutheran.edu MATH 110 Intermediate Algebra
      MATH 115 Finite Math
      MATH 145 Business Mathematics
      MATH 151 Pre-Calculus
      MATH 241 Discrete Math
Deuson Robert rdeuson@callutheran.edu ECON 200 Introduction to Micro Economics
      ECON 311 Statistical Methods
 Dillon  John   jpdillon@callutheran.edu CSC 110 Concepts of Programming Logic
      CSC 210 Introduction to Computer Programming
      CSC 220 Advanced Computer Programming
      CSC 300 Visual Programming
      CSC 315 Object-Oriented Design & Analysis
      CSC 331 Systems Analysis
      CSC 335 Software Engineering
      CSC 360 Computer System Security
      CSC 400 Graphical User Interface
Doty Colin cdoty@callutheran.edu COMM 101 Intro to Mass Communications
      COMM 301 Persuasive Communication Campaigns
Felding  Leslie  lfelding@callutheran.edu BUS 301 Communications for Managers
      BUS 367 Behavior in Organizations
      BUS 446 Theories & Practice of Leadership
      BUS 448 Organization Development
Fentiman Angela afentiman@callutheran.edu COMM 315 Small Group Communication 
Foley Drew  dfoley@callutheran.edu BUS 301 Communications for Managers
      COMM 306 Business & Professional Communication
      BUS 381 Information, Systems, & Org. Design
Goetz Jack jgoetz@callutheran.edu BUS 374 Business Law
Gosselin Keith kgosselin@callutheran.edu BUS/COMM 375 Principles of Marketing
Hankins Rick rhankins@callutheran.edu RLTH 334 Christianity in America
      RLTH 350 Contemporary Christian Ethics
Harrington Sean    spharrin@callutheran.edu CSC 210 Introduction to Computer Programming
      CSC 335 Software Engineering
      CSC 4ST Special Topics: Artificial Intelligence
Huggins Joe Jhuggins@callutheran.edu BUS 469 Strategic Management
Kageorgis Irena  ikageorgis@callutheran.edu CSC 210 Introduction to Computer Programming
      CSC 220 Advanced Computer Programming
      CSC 310 Algorithms
      CSC 331 Systems Analysis
      CSC 335 Software Engineering
      CSC 410 Database Management Systems
Loman Mitchell mloman@callutheran.edu CRIM 320 Critical Issues in Policing
      CRIM 460 Sr. Seminar: CJ Phil. & Practice
Maier Ashley amaier@callutheran.edu PSYC 222 Abnormal Psychology
      PSYC 304 Child & Adolescent Development
Moore  Kelli  kellimoore@callutheran.edu RLTH 334 American Religious Experience
      ECON 311 Statistical Methods
Novosel Nicholas nnovosel@callutheran.edu ECON 200 Introduction to Micro Economics
      ECON 201 Introduction to Macro Economics
Porter  Rebecca  rportermiller@callutheran.edu CRIM 410 Substance Abuse
Ribeiro Ashley  aribeiro@callutheran.edu PSYC 200 General Psychology
      PSYC 222 Abnormal Psychology
      PSYC 304 Child & Adolescent Development
      PSYC 305 Adult Development & Aging
      PSYC 315 Principles of Learning & Memory
      PSYC 325 Theories of Personality
      PSYC 416 Social Learning Theory
      PSYC 435 Counseling & Psychotherapy
Ritz  Martin ritz@callutheran.edu CRIM 365 Comparative Justice Systems
      CRIM 440 Terrorism
Rosen   Steven srosen@callutheran.edu BUS 482 Accounting Ethics
      BUS 484 Senior Seminar in Accounting
      BUS 452 Tax I
      BUS 455 Ethics for the Accounting Professional
      BUS 462 Tax II
      BUS 484 Senior Seminar in Accounting
Roye  Kristen   kroye@callutheran.edu PSYC 222 Abnormal Psychology
      PSYC 312 Research Design & Statistics I
      PSYC 313 Research Design & Statistics II
      PSYC 315 Principles of Learning & Memory
      PSYC 340 History & Systems of Psychology
      PSYC 416 Social Learning Theory
Sekulovic Adriana asekulovic@callutheran.edu CRIM 430 Gender, Race, Ethnicity, & Crime
Shelby Marcella mshelby@callutheran.edu ECON 201 Introduction to Macro Economics
      ECON 203 General Economics 
      ECON 311 Statistical Methods
Stethem Brian bstethem@callutheran.edu ART 236 Digital Photography
Terry Edgar eterry@callutheran.edu BUS 391 Principles of Finance
Thiel Doug dthiel@callutheran.edu PHIL 315 Social Ethics
      PHIL 350 Techonology & Value
      PHIL 370 Business Ethics
Thompson Phil jpthompson@callutheran.edu ENGL 111 Critical Reading and Writing
      ENGL 361 Contemporary Chicano Literature
Van Hook Steven svanhook@callutheran.edu BUS/COMM 375 Principles of Marketing
Van Ommeren Ryan rvommere@callutheran.edu PHYS 100/L Introduction to Astronomy & Lab
Weaver  Timothy  tlweaver@callutheran.edu BUS 368 Human Resource Management
      BUS 391 Principles of Finance
      BUS 446 Theories & Practice of Leadership
      BUS 448 Organization Development
      BUS 449 Managerial Leadership
      BUS 460 Leadership Development
      BUS 469 Strategic Management
White Christine cmwhite@callutheran.edu MATH 145 Business Mathematics
      MATH 151 Pre-Calculus
Wilber Yvonne ywilber@callutheran.edu RLTH 300 Religion, Identity, & Vocation
Wright Patricia pwright@callutheran.edu PSYC 215 The Psychology of Sex & Gender
      PSYC 312 Research Design & Statistics I
      PSYC 325 Theories of Personality
      PSYC 331 Physiological Psychology
      PSYC 401 Social Psychology
      PSYC 435 Intro to Counseling & Psychotherapy
 Zeedik   Bruce   bzeedik@callutheran.edu BUS 251 Principles of Accounting
      BUS 352A Intermediate Accounting
      BUS 352B Intermediate Accounting
      BUS 391 Principles of Finance
      BUS 451 Cost Accounting
      BUS 453 Auditing
      BUS 454 Advanced Accounting
©