Meet the Staff

This is a team of people who are passionate about service and justice. Every year they plan a variety of programs to encompass educational and hands on aspects to get students involved in and enthusiastic about community service.

 

Madeline Liberti
Madeline Liberti

Coordinator of Community Service Center

(805) 493-3981
mliberti@callutheran.edu

Krystal Rayburn
Krystal Rhaburn

Community Service Center Intern

(805) 493-3981
krhaburn@callutheran.edu

Feven
Feven Aleto

Community Service Center Intern

(805) 493-3981
faleto@callutheran.edu

Olivia
Olivia Becker

Community Service Center Intern

(805) 493-3981
obecker@callutheran.edu

Laura
Laura Willits

Community Service Center Intern

(805) 493-3981
lwillits@callutheran.edu

Laura
Bailey Borup

Community Service Center Intern

(805) 493-3981
bborup@callutheran.edu

Tessa
Tessa Touchstone

Community Service Center Intern

(805) 493-3981
ttouchstone@callutheran.edu

©