Meet the Staff

This is a team of people who are passionate about service and justice. Every year they plan a variety of programs to encompass educational and hands on aspects to get students involved in and enthusiastic about community service.

Krystal Rayburn
Krystal Rhaburn
(805) 493-3981
krhaburn@callutheran.edu
Feven
Feven Aleto
(805) 493-3981
faleto@callutheran.edu
Olivia
Olivia Becker
(805) 493-3981
obecker@callutheran.edu
Laura
Laura Willits
(805) 493-3981
lwillits@callutheran.edu
Laura
Bailey Borup
(805) 493-3981
bborup@callutheran.edu
Tessa
Tessa Touchstone
(805) 493-3981
ttouchstone@callutheran.edu
©