Twitter Facebook Pinterest

Career Services

Upcoming Events

We offer workshops and other special events throughout the academic year. This is a PARTIAL LIST. 
For complete list go to Events & Workshops tab in: www.clupostings.com



Where are all the Jobs? Tapping into the Hidden Job Market

Tue, Sep 23, 2014 at 5:30 pm
Thu, Nov 6, 2014 at 12:30 pm

Ullman Commons 101

Career Services Workshop

Marketing U: How to Create an Epic Resume

Wed, Sep 24, 2014 at 5:30 pm
Tue, Oct 14, 2014 at 12:30 pm
Thu, Nov 20, 2014 at 12:30 pm

Ullman Commons 101

Career Services Workshop

Social Media & Your Career: How to Network and Find Jobs on LinkedIn and Twitter

Tue, Sep 30, 2014 at 12:30 pm
Wed, Nov 12, 2014 at 5:30 pm

Ullman Commons 101

Career Services Workshop

Interview Like a Pro

Wed, Oct 15, 2014 at 12:30 pm
Tue, Nov 18, 2014 at 5:30 pm

Ullman Commons 101

Career Services Workshop

Know Your Worth: How to Negotiate the Best Salary

Tue, Oct 21, 2014 at 5:30 pm
Thu, Nov 13, 2014 at 12:30 pm

Ullman Commons 101

Career Services Workshop

Career Ambassador Chat

Wed, Oct 22, 2014 at 11:00 am
Mon, Nov 17, 2014 at 11:00 am

Outside Ullman Commons

Career Services Info Table

CLU Graduate School Fair

Wed, Oct 29, 2014 at 10:00 am

Flagpoles

The Graduate School Fair will be held from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

US Job Search-For International Students

Thu, Oct 30, 2014 at 12:30 pm

Ullman Commons 101

Career Services Workshop

Med School/MCAT Preparation

Tue, Nov 4, 2014 at 12:30 pm

Ullman Commons 101

Career Services Workshop

Who am I and How do I Pursue my Purpose?

Tue, Nov 11, 2014 at 3:30 pm

Nygreen 3

Career Services Workshop

Take a Chance…Aprende Español

Find out how easy it is to minor or major in Spanish!

Thu, Nov 13, 2014 at 4:00 pm

Swenson 101

This is an information session for students who are considering minoring or majoring in Spanish and want to know more about the courses we offer, number of credit hours, job opportunities, financial help and traveling abroad.

Career Ambassador Chat

Mon, Dec 8, 2014 at 11:00 am

Outside Ullman Commons

Career Services Info Table from 11 a.m. to 2 p.m.



For assistance or more information, please contact us, either by stopping by the Career Center or by making an appointment with a Career Counselor.

Feedback Form