Twitter Facebook Pinterest Instagram

Career Services

Upcoming Events

We offer workshops and other special events throughout the academic year. This is a PARTIAL LIST. 
For complete list go to Events & Workshops tab in: www.clupostings.com



Who am I and how do I pursue my purpose?

Tuesday, Feb. 3, 2015 at 12:30 pm

Ullman Commons 101

Career Services Workshop

GRE/GMAT: Behind the Scenes

Friday, Feb. 6, 2015 at 10:00 am

Ullman Commons 103

Career Services Workshop

Marketing U: How to Create an Epic Resume

Wednesday, Feb. 11, 2015 at 5:30 pm

Ullman Commons 100

Career Services Workshop

Where are all the Jobs? Tapping into the Hidden Job Market

Tuesday, Feb. 17, 2015 at 12:30 pm
Thursday, Mar. 19, 2015 at 5:30 pm

Ullman Commons 101

Career Services Workshop

Social Media & Your Career: How to Network and Find Jobs on LinkedIn and Twitter

Tuesday, Feb. 24, 2015 at 12:30 pm

Ullman Commons 101

Career Services Workshop

Careers in Communication Speaker Panel

Tuesday, Feb. 24, 2015 at 3:00 pm

Ullman Commons 100 & 101

Speaker Panel

Marketing U: How to Create an Epic Resume

Thursday, Feb. 26, 2015 at 12:30 pm

Ullman Commons 101

Career Services Workshop

Interview Like a Pro

Thursday, Mar. 5, 2015 at 12:30 pm
Wednesday, Apr. 22, 2015 at 5:30 pm

Ullman Commons 101

Career Services Workshop

Personal Statement Writing

Monday, Mar. 9, 2015 at 3:00 pm

Ullman Commons 101

Career Services Workshop

How to Prepare for the Career and Intern Expo

Wednesday, Mar. 11, 2015 at 5:30 pm

Ullman Commons 101

Career Services Workshop

Career & Intern Expo

Tuesday, Mar. 17, 2015 at 10:00 am

Quad - Flagpoles - Outdoors

Career Services Event

Know Your Worth: How to Negotiate the Best Salary

Monday, Mar. 23, 2015 at 5:30 pm

Swenson 101

Career Services Workshop

Social Media & Your Career: How to Network and Find Jobs on LinkedIn and Twitter

Thursday, Apr. 9, 2015 at 5:30 pm

Swenson 101

Career Services Workshop

US Job Search - for International Students

Tuesday, Apr. 14, 2015 at 12:30 pm

Ullman Commons 101

Career Services Workshop

Marketing U: How to Create an Epic Resume

Tuesday, Apr. 28, 2015 at 12:30 pm

Ullman Commons 101

Career Services Workshop

Know Your Worth: How to Negotiate the Best Salary

Thursday, Apr. 30, 2015 at 12:30 pm

Ullman Commons 100

Career Services Workshop



For assistance or more information, please contact us, either by stopping by the Career Center or by making an appointment with a Career Counselor.

Feedback Form