Faculty Directory

Browse by Academic Area


Daniel M. Geeting, D.M.A.
Professor of Music

Michael D. Hart, D.M.A

Kyle Johnson, D.M.A.
Coordinator of Chapel Music and University Organist, Lecturer of Music

Eric B Kinsley, DMA
Senior Lecturer

Wyant Morton, D.M.A.
Professor of Music

Mark Spraggins, D.M.A.
Professor and Chair, Music Department

Feedback Form