Registrar

2013-2014 Professionals Academic Calendar

« Back to Schedules & Calendars

June 2013
Tue, Jun. 18 - Sep. 2
  • Fall/Winter term registration begins for students with 90 plus credits completed
Wed, Jun. 19 - Sep. 2
  • Fall/Winter term registration for ALL students
August 2013
Mon, Aug. 5
  • Priority application deadline for Fall admittance to the Professionals program
Sat, Aug. 24
  • New Student Orientation
September 2013
Mon, Sep. 2
  • Labor Day Holiday
Tue, Sep. 3 - Nov. 18
  • FALL TERM 2013: SEPTEMBER 3-NOVEMBER 18, 2013
Mon, Sep. 16
  • Last Day to add a class for Fall term; Last day to drop a class without a grade of "W";
  • Last Day to drop without financial penalty.
October 2013
Tue, Oct. 1
  • Priority Date to Apply for February 2014 & May 2014 degrees.
Mon, Oct. 14
  • Last Day to Withdraw without academic penalty;
  • Last Day to remove incompletes from Summer term 2013.
Mon, Oct. 28
  • Priority Application Deadline for Winter 2014 Admittance
November 2013
Tue, Nov. 12 - Nov. 18
  • Finals Exam Week
Sat, Nov. 16
  • New Student Orientation
Mon, Nov. 25 - Feb. 20
  • WINTER TERM 2014: NOVEMBER 25, 2013-FEBRUARY 20, 2014
Thu, Nov. 28
  • Thanksgiving Holiday
December 2013
Mon, Dec. 9
  • Last day to add a class; Last day to drop without a "W';
  • Last day to drop without financial penalty
Tue, Dec. 10
  • Spring/Summer Registration Starts for Seniors
  • Students who have completed 90+ credits
Wed, Dec. 11
  • Spring/Summer Registration Starts for all students
Sat, Dec. 21 - Jan. 5
  • CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY
January 2014
Mon, Jan. 6
  • Classes resume
Mon, Jan. 20
  • Last Day to Withdraw without academic penalty
  • Last Day to makeup an incomplete from Fall term.
February 2014
Mon, Feb. 3
  • Priority Application Deadline for Spring admittance to the Professionals program.
Mon, Feb. 17 - Feb. 20
  • Final Exams Week
Sat, Feb. 22
  • New Student Orientation
March 2014
Mon, Mar. 3
  • Application for Degree deadline for Spring, Summer & Fall 2014 graduates
Mon, Mar. 3 - May. 15
  • SPRING TERM 2014: MARCH 3-MAY 15, 2014
Mon, Mar. 3
  • Spring Classes Begin
Mon, Mar. 17
  • Last day to add; last day to drop without a grade of "W"
  • Last day to drop without financial penalty
April 2014
Mon, Apr. 14
  • Last Day to Withdraw without academic penalty
  • Last Day to Make up an incomplete from previous term.
May 2014
Mon, May. 5
  • Priority Deadline for Summer admittance to the ADEP program
Mon, May. 12 - May. 15
  • Final Exams Week
Sat, May. 17
  • Commencement
Fri, May. 23
  • Grades due for Spring Term at 12:00 NOON
Mon, May. 26
  • Memorial Day Holiday
Sat, May. 31
  • New Student Orientation
June 2014
Mon, Jun. 2 - Aug. 14
  • SUMMER TERM 2014: JUNE 2-AUGUST 14, 2013
Mon, Jun. 2
  • Classes Begin for Summer 2014 Term
Mon, Jun. 16
  • Last day to add a class; last day to drop without a grade of "W"
  • Last day to drop a class without financial penalty
Tue, Jun. 17
  • Fall/Winter Registration Begins for students with 90 + credits completed.
Wed, Jun. 18
  • Fall Registration Begins for All students
July 2014
Fri, Jul. 4
  • Independence Day Holiday
Mon, Jul. 14
  • Last Day to Withdraw without academic penalty
  • Last day to remove incompletes from Spring term
August 2014
Mon, Aug. 11 - Aug. 14
  • Final Exams Week
September 2014
Tue, Sep. 2
  • Fall 2014 classes begin

« Back to Schedules & Calendars

Feedback Form