Registrar

Academic Calendar

« Back to Schedules & Calendars

June 2012
Mon, Jun. 11
  • Term 1 registration begins
July 2012
Mon, Jul. 2
  • Priority Application Deadline for Term 1
August 2012
Fri, Aug. 10
  • Last day to register for Term 1
Mon, Aug. 13
  • Term 1 Classes Begin
Mon, Aug. 20
  • Last day to drop without financial penalty
Mon, Aug. 20
  • Term 2 registration begins
Mon, Aug. 20
  • Term 2 registration begins
September 2012
Mon, Sep. 10
  • Priority Application Deadline for Term 2
Fri, Sep. 14
  • Last day to withdraw (Last day to withdraw from class with a “W” – Student is responsible for total cost of the course.)
October 2012
Sun, Oct. 7
  • Term 1 classes end
Mon, Oct. 8
  • Application for degree deadline (for February or May graduates)
Mon, Oct. 22
  • Term 2 Classes Begin
Mon, Oct. 29
  • Last day to drop without financial penalty
November 2012
Mon, Nov. 19
  • Priority Application Deadline for Term 3
Fri, Nov. 23
  • Last day to withdraw (Last day to withdraw from class with a "W" – Student is responsible for total cost of the course.)
Mon, Nov. 26
  • Term 3 registration begins
December 2012
Sun, Dec. 16
  • Term 2 classes end
January 2013
Fri, Jan. 4
  • Last day to register for Term 3
Mon, Jan. 7
  • Term 3 Classes Begin
Mon, Jan. 14
  • Last day to drop without financial penalty
February 2013
Mon, Feb. 4
  • Term 4 registration begins
Mon, Feb. 4
  • Priority Application Deadline for Term 4
Fri, Feb. 8
  • Last day to withdraw (Last day to withdraw from class with a "W" – Student is responsible for total cost of the course.)
March 2013
Sun, Mar. 3
  • Term 3 classes end
Thu, Mar. 7
  • Application for degree deadline (for July, October, or December graduates)
Fri, Mar. 15
  • Last day to register for Term 4
Mon, Mar. 18
  • Term 4 Classes Begin
Mon, Mar. 25
  • Last day to drop without financial penalty
Mon, Mar. 25
  • Term 5 registration begins
April 2013
Mon, Apr. 15
  • Priority Application Deadline for Term 5
Mon, Apr. 22
  • Last day to withdraw (Last day to withdraw from class with a “W” – Student is responsible for total cost of the course.)
May 2013
Sun, May. 12
  • Term 4 classes end
Fri, May. 17
  • Commencement - Graduate
Fri, May. 24
  • Last day to register for Term 5
Mon, May. 27
  • Term 5 Classes Begin
June 2013
Mon, Jun. 3
  • Last day to drop without financial penalty
July 2013
Mon, Jul. 1
  • Last day to withdraw (Last day to withdraw from class with a "W" – Student is responsible for total cost of the course.)
Sun, Jul. 21
  • Term 5 classes end

« Back to Schedules & Calendars

Feedback Form