Department of Psychology

Psi Chi New Members

Congratulations to our newest members!
These members will be officially inducted into Psi Chi on April 30th 2014:


Melanie Cockrum

Pej Mehrassa

Rachael Cortina

Ryanna Morua
Kayla Drummond
Lauren Neiger
Patricia Fahmy
Alicia V. Nunez
Alexis Hahn
Mikaela Polster
Rose Haworth
Nickole Scholey
Kevlyn Holmes
Megan Turner
Kathryn Lundi
Lara A. Watling
Stephanie Martello



Shirah Bale
Lauren Mills

Amoret Kaufman

Anna L. Moncharsh

Eftichios Kursumis

Denise Montano

Melissa Masri

Darilyn Shano


Feedback Form