PsyD Student Council

The California Lutheran PsyD Student Council is a multipurpose organization that exists to enhance the PsyD program. On behalf on the PsyD program students, the Council serves as a voice and acts as a liaison between the students, faculty, the Cal Lutheran administration, and the community. Additionally, PsyD Student Council organizes opportunities that promote student growth and interaction, demonstrates civic responsibility and community outreach, and promotes the welfare of the student body.

2016-2017 Roster

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 

Chair
Brandon Freiberg
Bfreiber@callutheran.edu

Vice-Chair
Aracelli Aguirre
Aaguirre@callutheran.edu

Communications Chair
Dana Schmidt
dschmidt@callutheran.edu

Treasurer
Vacant

STANDING COMMITTEE


Events Committee
Sylvia Montano
smontano@callutheran.edu

Diversity Committee
Tumini (May) Sekiebo
tsekibo@callutheran.edu

Diversity Committee
Shayna Perry
smperry@callutheran.edu

Research Committee
Shauna Marsh
skmarsh@callutheran.edu

Research Committee
Heather Hill
Hhill@callutheran.edu

CLASS REPRESENTATIVES


5th Year PsyD Rep
Jill Logan
Jlogan@callutheran.edu

5th Year PsyD Rep
Jeanette Rendina
jrendina@callutheran.edu

4th Year PsyD Rep
Silvana Good
Sgood@callutheran.edu

4th Year PsyD Rep
Keighlynn Adlof
adlof@callutheran.edu

3rd Year PsyD Rep
Kayla Nelson
Kmnelson@callutheran.edu

3rd Year PsyD Rep
Vacant

2nd Year PsyD Rep
Angela Claffey
Aclaffey@callutheran.edu

2nd Year PsyD Rep
Jon Fledzinskas
fjon@callutheran.edu

1st Year PsyD Rep
Vacant

1st Year PsyD Rep
Vacant

FACULTY REPRESENTATIVE


Faculty Advisor
Jennifer M. Twyford, PhD
jtwyford@callutheran.edu

©