Upcoming Events

Result Page: 01

event image

Communication Cafe

For Non-native English Speaking Students

Tue, Sep 30, 2014 at 3:00 pm
Thu, Oct 2, 2014 at 3:00 pm
Tue, Oct 7, 2014 at 3:00 pm
Thu, Oct 9, 2014 at 3:00 am
Tue, Oct 14, 2014 at 3:00 pm
Thu, Oct 16, 2014 at 3:00 pm
Tue, Oct 21, 2014 at 3:00 pm
Thu, Oct 23, 2014 at 3:00 pm
Tue, Oct 28, 2014 at 3:00 pm
Thu, Oct 30, 2014 at 3:00 pm

Ullman Commons, Lower Level

Ongoing every Tuesday and Thursday. Biweekly sessions to practice your English-speaking skills with English-speaking mentors who have business and academic backgrounds.

event image

Getting a Job You Like (Mondays)

A four-week $25 workshop to prepare yourself for the job market

Mon, Oct 13, 2014 at 6:00 pm
Mon, Oct 20, 2014 at 6:00 pm
Mon, Oct 27, 2014 at 6:00 pm
Mon, Nov 3, 2014 at 6:00 pm

Soiland Humanities Center - map

C. William Guy, expert headhunter, hosts a four-week program covering the job-hunting process in a tough economy.

Cal Lutheran American Marketing Association Club Meeting

Calling all Business Marketing and Communications Majors!

Tue, Oct 28, 2014 at 11:15 am

Swenson 102

Get Connected! Please join us for an informational meeting regarding the benefits of joining the Cal Lutheran American Marketing Association (AMA) club.

Lunch will be provided.

Result Page: 01

Feedback Form