Upcoming Events

Result Page: 01

event image

Communication Cafe

For International Students

Tuesday, Jan. 27, 2015 at 3:00 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 3, 2015 at 3:00 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 10, 2015 at 3:00 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 17, 2015 at 3:00 pm

Ullman Commons, Lower Level

Come and practice your English speaking skills, individual and team class presentations, and interviewing for OPT jobs and internships with English speaking mentors who have business and academic backgrounds.

event image

Get a Job You Love! January workshop

Workshops offered in January, March, April and May. Sign up today.

Saturday, Jan. 31, 2015 at 2:30 pm

Thousand Oaks campus

The School of Management will be hosting, once again, the popular workshop series titled “Getting a Job You Love.” The series is hosted by C. William Guy, founder and chairman emeritus of a Top 4 global headhunting firm.

event image

Get a Job You Love! March Workshop

Workshops offered in January, March, April and May. Sign up today.

Monday, Mar. 2, 2015 at 4:00 pm
Monday, Mar. 9, 2015 at 4:00 pm
Monday, Mar. 16, 2015 at 4:00 pm
Monday, Mar. 23, 2015 at 4:00 pm

Thousand Oaks Campus

The School of Management will be hosting, once again, the popular workshop series titled “Getting a Job You Love.” The series is hosted by C. William Guy, founder and chairman emeritus of a Top 4 global headhunting firm.

Get a Job You Love! April Workshop

Workshops offered in January, March, April and May. Sign up today.

Wednesday, Apr. 8, 2015 at 4:00 pm
Wednesday, Apr. 15, 2015 at 4:00 pm
Wednesday, Apr. 22, 2015 at 4:00 pm
Wednesday, Apr. 29, 2015 at 4:00 pm

Westlake Center

The School of Management will be hosting, once again, the popular workshop series titled “Getting a Job You Love.” The series is hosted by C. William Guy, founder and chairman emeritus of a Top 4 global headhunting firm.

event image

Leadership Essentials

Create Your Own Syllabus for Success

Thursday, Apr. 16, 2015 at 5:30 pm

Westlake Center

A professional development series presented by the School of Management and Cal Lutheran Alumni.

event image

Get a Job You Love! May Workshop

Workshops offered in January, March, April and May. Sign up today.

Thursday, May. 7, 2015 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, May. 14, 2015 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, May. 21, 2015 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, May. 28, 2015 at 6:00 pm

Thousand Oaks Campus

The School of Management will be hosting, once again, the popular workshop series titled “Getting a Job You Love.” The series is hosted by C. William Guy, founder and chairman emeritus of a Top 4 global headhunting firm.

Result Page: 01

Feedback Form