Upcoming Events

Result Page: 01

event image

Get a Job You Love! May Workshop

A four-week workshop for $25. Sign up today.

Thursday, May. 28, 2015 at 6:00 pm

Thousand Oaks Campus

The School of Management will be hosting, once again, the popular workshop series titled “Getting a Job You Love.” The series is hosted by C. William Guy, founder and chairman emeritus of a Top 4 global headhunting firm.

event image

Leadership Essentials

Dress for Success

Thursday, Jun. 11, 2015 at 5:00 pm

Nordstrom, The Oaks Mall (Thousand Oaks)

Professional stylists at Nordstrom show students and alumni the latest business fashion trends.

event image

Communication Cafe

For Non-Native English Speaking Students

Tuesday, Jun. 16, 2015 at 3:00 pm
Tuesday, Jun. 23, 2015 at 3:00 pm
Tuesday, Jun. 30, 2015 at 3:00 pm
Tuesday, Jul. 7, 2015 at 3:00 pm
Tuesday, Jul. 14, 2015 at 3:00 pm
Tuesday, Jul. 21, 2015 at 3:00 pm
Tuesday, Jul. 28, 2015 at 3:00 pm
Tuesday, Aug. 4, 2015 at 3:00 pm

Ullman Commons 101 - map

The Communication Cafe is a professional development forum for international students, facilitated by tutors from University Village. It takes place every Tuesday at 3 p.m. at Ullmann Commons Lower Level (Room 101 or patio).

Result Page: 01

Feedback Form