Upcoming Events

Result Page: 01

event image

Communication Cafe

For International Students

Tue, Sep 30, 2014 at 3:00 pm

Ullman Commons, Lower Level

Come and practice your English-speaking skills with English-speaking mentors who have business and academic backgrounds.

event image

Getting a Job You Like (October - Mondays)

A four-week $25 workshop to prepare yourself for the job market

Mon, Oct 6, 2014 at 6:00 pm
Mon, Oct 13, 2014 at 6:00 pm
Mon, Oct 20, 2014 at 6:00 pm
Mon, Oct 27, 2014 at 6:00 pm

Soiland Humanities Center 110

C. William Guy, expert headhunter, hosts a four-week program covering the job-hunting process in a tough economy.

event image

Getting a Job You Like (October - Thursdays)

A four-week $25 workshop to prepare yourself for the job market

Thu, Oct 9, 2014 at 6:00 pm
Thu, Oct 16, 2014 at 6:00 pm
Thu, Oct 23, 2014 at 6:00 pm
Thu, Oct 30, 2014 at 6:00 pm

Soiland Humanities Center 111

C. William Guy, expert headhunter, hosts a four-week program covering the job-hunting process in a tough economy.

event image

Molecules and Markets

Attention Undergraduate School of Management Students!

Wed, Oct 15, 2014 at 11:30 am

Lundring Events Center - map

Combining both SCIENCE and BUSINESS into a successful career. Attention science majors! Ever thought of combining your interest in science with business? Come learn how a CLU alumnus has done just that. Free Admission. Lunch will be provided. RSVP today.

Result Page: 01

Feedback Form