Meet the Staff

Christie Harper

Assistant VP of University Marketing
(805) 493-3491
clharper@callutheran.edu

Emily Amilhussin

Director of Advancement Marketing
(805) 493-3142
amilhussin@callutheran.edu

Erik Hagen

Director of Web Communications
(805) 493-3505
ethagen@callutheran.edu

Sherri Matsumoto

Associate Creative Director
(805) 493-3137
smatsumo@callutheran.edu

Kevin Baxter

Associate Director of Enrollment Marketing
(805) 493-3758
kbaxter@callutheran.edu

Alisa Harrison

Project Manager
(805) 493-3574
aharrison@callutheran.edu

Patty Lynch

Content Strategist
(805) 493-3613
plynch@callutheran.edu

Nadia Hefni Foster

Graduate Marketing Manager
(805) 493-3010
nfoster@callutheran.edu

Michael DeTerra

Video Producer
(805) 493-3996
mdeterra@callutheran.edu

Graeme Bill

Enrollment Marketing Coordinator
(805) 493-3063
gbill@callutheran.edu

Scott Smith

Web Designer
(805) 493-3710
stsmith@callutheran.edu

Luke Tabor

Marketing Coordinator
(805) 493-3656
ltabor@callutheran.edu

Monica Baugh

Marketing Assistant
(805) 493-3834
mbaugh@callutheran.edu

©