Program Staff & Faculty

Administration

Lisa Buono

Lisa L. Buono, Ed.D.
Director
llbuono@callutheran.edu
(805) 493-3663
View Profile

 
Jessica Waddell

Jessica Waddell, M.S.
Associate Director
jwaddell@callutheran.edu 
(805) 493-3169

 
Kristy Fenstermaker

Kristy Fenstermaker, M.S.
Academic Advisor
kfenster@callutheran.edu 
(805) 493-3515

 
Maggie

Maggie Bueno, M.S.
Academic Advisor & Retention Specialist
mbueno@callutheran.edu 
(805) 493-3130

 
Christina Helm

Christina Helm, MBA
Administrative Assistant
chelm@callutheran.edu 
(805) 493-3543

 

Admission Staff »

Faculty

Ariana Young

Ariana Young, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Psychology
ayoung@callutheran.edu 
(805) 493-3267
View Profile

 
Aaron Heresco

Aaron Heresco, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Communication
aheresco@callutheran.edu 
View Profile

 
Tim Weaver

Tim Weaver, MBA
Visiting Professor, Business
tlweaver@callutheran.edu 
View Profile

©