Program Staff & Faculty

Administration

Lisa Buono

Lisa L. Buono, Ed.D.
Director
llbuono@callutheran.edu
(805) 493-3663
View Profile

 
Jessica Waddell

Jessica Waddell, M.S.
Associate Director
jwaddell@callutheran.edu 
(805) 493-3169

 
Kristy Fenstermaker

Kristy Fenstermaker, M.S.
Academic Advisor
kfenster@callutheran.edu 
(805) 493-3515

  
Amy

Amy Keshishians, M.S.
Interim Academic Advisor
akeshishians@callutheran.edu 
(805) 493-3130

 

 

Christina Helm

Christina Helm, MBA
Program Specialist
chelm@callutheran.edu 
(805) 493-3543

 

Admission Staff »

Faculty

Ariana Young

Ariana Young, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Psychology
ayoung@callutheran.edu 
(805) 493-3267
View Profile

 
Aaron Heresco

Aaron Heresco, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Communication
aheresco@callutheran.edu                      (805) 493-3429
View Profile

 
Christopher Njunge, Ph.D.Aaron Heresco

Assistant Professor, Organizational Leadership
cnjunge@callutheran.edu                        (805) 493-3297
View Profile

 
 
Ryan DeMoss, M.S.Ryan Headshot
Lecturer, Mathemathics
rdemoss@callutheran.edu                        (805) 493-3549
View Profile
©