34,000 strong

Outstanding Young Alumni

This recognition honors alumni of the last ten years who have brought honor and distinction to the University through career achievement and/or a commitment to human welfare and social reform.

Justin Meek ’18

Awarded 2022

Rev. Benjamin Hogue

Awarded 2020

Oliver Thornton

Awarded 2019

Chris Kajtor, MPPA

Awarded 2018

Evan White

Awarded 2014