Affinity Groups & Clubs

Cal Lutheran faculty and staff can connect over a shared common interest or background by joining or starting an affinity group.

Faculty & Staff Affinity Groups

Join an affinity group

To join an affinity group, please contact that group's leader(s).

Group Contacts
API Employee Group

Rona Koe - rlkoe@callutheran.edu
Jennelyn Tumalad - jtumalad@callutheran.edu

Black Employees Association

Dr. Sharla Berry - seberry@callutheran.edu

Latinx Employee Group

Elena Jaloma - (ejaloma@callutheran.edu

LGBTQ+ Faculty and Staff Group

Dr. Daniel Tillapaugh - dtillapaugh@callutheran.edu
Dr. Chris Paul - clpaul@callutheran.edu

Parents Group Karissa Oien - koien@callutheran.edu 
Rian Curley - rcurley@callutheran.edu 
POCC (People of Color Collective)
Faculty and Staff Group 
Rona Koe - rlkoe@callutheran.edu 

Start an Affinity Group

The application process for Affinity Groups is currently being re-developed. Please check back in the near future to learn more!

Student Clubs & Organizations

©