Meet the Staff

Lala Badal

 Librarian, Head of Electronic Resources & Digital Content
 lbadal@callutheran.edu
 805-493-3942

Subjects: Art, Communication, Film & Television, French, German, Music, Spanish, Theatre Arts

Jennette Bristol

 Public Services Coordinator
 bristol@callutheran.edu
 805-493-3252

Danielle Dawson

 Evening Circulation Supervisor
 dmdawson@callutheran.edu
 805-493-3253

Lyanne Garcia

 Librarian, Manager of Reference Services
 lyannegarcia@callutheran.edu
 805-493-3431

Subjects: BiologyChemistryComputer ScienceEnvironmental ScienceExercise ScienceGeologyMathPhysics

Nancy Kim

 Evening Circulation Supervisor, PT
 nekim@callutheran.edu
 805-493-3253

Meghan Kwast

 Librarian, Head of Collection Management Services
 kwast@callutheran.edu
 805-493-3940

Subjects: Criminal Justice, English, Political Science, Sociology

Henri Mondschein

 Librarian, Head of Graduate Instruction & Outreach
 mondsche@callutheran.edu
 805-493-3012

Subjects: Business, Economics, Education, Hospitality & Tourism Management, Information TechnologyMarital Family Therapy, Psychology, Public Policy Administration

Leanna Pagano

 Librarian, Manager of Resource Sharing & Course Reserves
 lpagano@callutheran.edu
 805-493-3120

Subjects: History

Yvonne Wilber

 Librarian, Head of Undergraduate Instruction & Outreach
 ywilber@callutheran.edu
 805-493-3092

Subjects: Bachelor's Degree for ProfessionalsGlobal Studies, Multimedia, PhilosophyReligion

©