ASCLUG

Associated Students California Lutheran University Government

Programs Board Roster

Transfer Representative

Vianca Castaneda-Correa

Junior Representative
vcastanedacorre@callutheran.edu

Bridget DeMaria

Sophomore Representative
bdemaria@callutheran.edu

Makenna Drye

Freshman Representative
mdrye@callutheran.edu

Alyssa Frausto

Freshman Representative
afrausto@callutheran.edu

Mariela Gutierrez

Sophomore Representative
mgutierrez@callutheran.edu

Jacqueline Jelloian

Senior Representative
jjelloia@callutheran.edu

Victoria Lahney

Senior Representative
vlahney@callutheran.edu

Julianna Martinez

Junior Representative
jmartinez@callutheran.edu

Victoria Miller

Sophomore Representative
vmiller@callutheran.edu

Blessy Pinzon

International Representative
bpinzon@callutheran.edu

Jackquelin Quinteros

Sophomore Representative
jquintero@callutheran.edu

Krystal Rhaburn

Programs Board Recorder
krhaburn@callutheran.edu

Tania Samaan

Junior Representative
tsamman@callutheran.edu

Samantha Schindler

ASCLU Programs Board Director
ascluprogdir@callutheran.edu

Thomas Singelyn

Freshman Representative
tsingelyn@callutheran.edu

Kyle Tamkin

Senior Representative
ktamkin@callutheran.edu

Cambria Teter

ASCLU Senate & Programs Board Advisor
cteter@callutheran.edu

Heather Wilson-Hooker

Junior Representative
hwilsonhooker@callutheran.edu

Kalin Woodward

Commuter Representative
kwoodward@callutheran.edu

Karie Wu

Freshman Representative
kwu@callutheran.edu

Benjamin Zaiser

Senior Representative
bzaiser@callutheran.edu

©