ASCLUG

Associated Students California Lutheran University Government

Programs Board Minutes

Browse the meeting minutes recorded for Programs Board.

Select a school year
2017–2018
Monday, Nov. 20, 2017 Download
Monday, Nov. 13, 2017 Download
Monday, Nov. 6, 2017 Download
Monday, Oct. 30, 2017 Download
Monday, Oct. 16, 2017 Download
Monday, Oct. 9, 2017 Download
Monday, Oct. 2, 2017 Download
Monday, Sep. 25, 2017 Download
Monday, Sep. 18, 2017 Download
Monday, Sep. 11, 2017 Download
©