ASCLUG

Associated Students California Lutheran University Government

Senate Roster

Peyton Borg

Junior Representative
pborg@callutheran.edu

Daniel Buonauro

ASCLU Senate Director
asclusenatedir@callutheran.edu

Ri'chard Caldwell

Senate/Programs Board Advisor
rcaldwell@callutheran.edu

David Curran

Senior Representative
dcurran@callutheran.edu

Avid Eghbali

Senior Representative
aghahyaz@callutheran.edu

Alexis Ghattas

Junior Representative
aghattas@callutheran.edu

Kimberly Ann Lee

Sophomore Representative
kimberlyannlee@callutheran.edu

Kaitlyn Loughlin

Sophomore Representative
kloughlin@callutheran.edu

Ryan Moguel

Senior Representative
rmoguel@callutheran.edu

Chris Ortiz

Sophomore Representative
christophersoto@callutheran.edu

Maria Reyes

Sophomore Representative
mariareyes@callutheran.edu

Keaton Smith

Junior Representative
keatonsmith@callutheran.edu

Dani Tichy

Senate Recorder
dtichy@callutheran.edu

Austin Truong

Junior Representative
austintruong@callutheran.edu

©