ASCLUG

Associated Students California Lutheran University Government

Senate Roster

Peyton Borg

Junior Representative
pborg@callutheran.edu

Daniel Buonauro

ASCLU Senate Director
asclusenatedir@callutheran.edu

Karyme Lara Chagoya

Freshman Representative
klarachagoya@callutheran.edu

David Curran

Senior Representative
dcurran@callutheran.edu

Kleya Dhenin

Freshman Representative
kdhenin@callutheran.edu

Avid Eghbali

Senior Representative
aghahyaz@callutheran.edu

Stephanie Figueroa

Commuter Representative
sfigueroa@callutheran.edu

Alexis Ghattas

Junior Representative
aghattas@callutheran.edu

Kimberly Ann Lee

Sophomore Representative
kimberlyannlee@callutheran.edu

Kaitlyn Loughlin

Sophomore Representative
kloughlin@callutheran.edu

Garrett Mueller

Freshman Representative
gmueller@callutheran.edu

Hannah Nandor

Freshman Representative
hnandor@callutheran.edu

Maria Reyes

Sophomore Representative
mariareyes@callutheran.edu

Keaton Smith

Junior Representative
keatonsmith@callutheran.edu

Chris Soto

Sophomore Representative
christophersoto@callutheran.edu

Cambria Teter

ASCLU Senate & Programs Board Advisor
cteter@callutheran.edu

Dani Tichy

Senate Recorder
dtichy@callutheran.edu

Austin Truong

Junior Representative
austintruong@callutheran.edu

Vacant

Senior Representative

If you would like to apply for the Senior Senator position, please email Senate Director Daniel Buonauro at asclusenatedir@callutheran.edu.

Vacant

International Representative

If you would like to apply for the International Senator position, please email Senate Director Daniel Buonauro at asclusenatedir@callutheran.edu.

Vacant

Transfer Representative

If you would like to apply for the Transfer Senator position, please email Senate Director Daniel Buonauro at asclusenatedir@callutheran.edu.

Vacant

Senior Representative

If you would like to apply for the Senior Senator position, please email Senate Director Daniel Buonauro at asclusenatedir@callutheran.edu.

©