ASCLUG

Associated Students California Lutheran University Government

Senate Meeting Minutes

Browse the meeting minutes recorded for Senate.

Select a school year
2018–2019
Monday, Mar. 11, 2019 Download
Monday, Feb. 25, 2019 Download
Monday, Feb. 4, 2019 Download
Monday, Jan. 28, 2019 Download
Monday, Dec. 3, 2018 Download
Monday, Nov. 26, 2018 Download
Monday, Nov. 19, 2018 Download
Monday, Oct. 29, 2018 Download
Monday, Oct. 8, 2018 Download
Monday, Oct. 1, 2018 Download
Monday, Sep. 24, 2018 Download
Monday, Sep. 17, 2018 Download
Monday, Sep. 10, 2018 Download
©