ASCLUG

Associated Students California Lutheran University Government

Senate Meeting Minutes

Browse the meeting minutes recorded for Senate.

Select a school year
2016–2017
Monday, Jan. 23, 2017
Monday, Nov. 28, 2016
Monday, Nov. 14, 2016
Monday, Nov. 7, 2016
Monday, Oct. 31, 2016
Monday, Oct. 24, 2016 Download
Monday, Oct. 17, 2016 Download
Monday, Oct. 10, 2016 Download
Monday, Oct. 3, 2016
Monday, Sep. 26, 2016
©