Twitter Facebook Pinterest

Career Services

Contact Information

Phone

805.493.3200

Mail

Career Services
60 West Olsen Road #2400
Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

Hours of Operation

Academic Year

Monday – Friday, 8:45 am – 5:00 pm

Winter Break

December 22, 2014 through January 16, 2015 (Monday – Friday, 9:00 am – 4:00 pm)

Spring Break

March 30, 2015 through April 2, 2015 (Monday – Thursday, 9:00 am – 4:00 pm)

Summer Break

Beginning May 18, 2015 (Monday – Friday, 9:00 am – 4:00 pm)

Closed
  • Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 27, 2014 and Friday, November 28, 2014
  • Winter Break - Wednesday, December 24, 2014 through Friday, January 2, 2015
  • Martin Luther King's Birthday - Monday, January, 19, 2015
  • President's Day - Monday, February 16, 2015
  • Good Friday - Friday, April 3, 2015
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 25, 2015
  • Independence Day -Friday, July 3, 2015

Have a Question?

Fill out our online form.
Feedback Form