Twitter Facebook Pinterest

Career Services

Contact Information

Phone

805.493.3200

Mail

Career Services
60 West Olsen Road #2400
Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

Hours of Operation

Academic Year

Monday – Friday, 8:45 am – 4:45 pm

Winter Break

December 23, 2013 through January 21, 2013 (Monday – Friday, 9:00 am – 4:00 pm)

Spring Break

March 15, 2014 through March 23, 2014 (Monday – Friday, 9:00 am – 4:00 pm)

Summer Break

Beginning May 19, 2013 (Monday – Friday, 9:00 am – 4:00 pm)

Closed
  • Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 28, 2013 and Friday, November 29, 2013
  • Winter Break - Monday, December 23, 2013 through Wednesday, January 1, 2014
  • Martin Luther King's Birthday - Monday, January, 20, 2014
  • President's Day - Monday, February 17, 2014
  • Good Friday - Friday, April 18, 2014
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 26, 2014
  • Independence Day -Friday, July 4, 2014

Have a Question?

Ask us anything!
 
Feedback Form